Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Clear and understandable
James W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Wyman and the staff were excellent. The reception counter was very slow and a long line.
Susan P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Ostrom is truly one of a kind physician. He is extremely knowledgeable in the EP field and is also a very kind and caring doctor who actually listens. Highly recommend him.
Alicia F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Kim truly listened to my concerns and carefully explained test results clearly. This clarified my situation and helped me understand how to handle incidents should future episodes occur.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jackson was very thorough and took his time listening and responding to me.
Boris B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and easy
Georgie G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Castleman has been taking very good care of me since 2006 after I survived a heart attack. His expertise (with God's blessings) is why I remain healthy to this date. May God grant him a healthy body, mind and spirit -- bless him and his loved ones always.
Richard M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Azam is primarily tracking the condition of my aortic valve replacement. There is an annual echocardiogram and half-yearly check-in. At some point the valve is going to need attention. Dr. Azam's skill set is appropriate for any of my heart conditions that require a response. Of course he also checks physical conditions for other signs of heart issues, blood pressure history and medication .
William S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Appointment was on time and professional.
Chenglee C.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Chhabra since 2016, He is always taking time to go over my heart condition issues. Dr. Chhabra is an excellent physician. I highly recommend him to anyone.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleasant and friendly.
RONISUE K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Banka is warm and personable. He went over my test results and answered all my questions. His entire staff is very efficient, as well.
Estela B.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was excellent as always.
Diana H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reddy takes her time with me and is very thorough with the best bed side manner..Very happy with her..
John W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great, been going to him for years.
Kristin W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great guy! Very informative and patient!
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/29/21
He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions
Yvonne M.
Submitted 09/29/21
She's very professional and very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed with her. She always spends the needed time with me. She is simply the best.
Johnny C.
Submitted 09/28/21
It all went fine.
Javier N.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Reddy always takes the time to see how I’m doing physically, emotionally, and nutritionally. He has given me the necessary test needed to keep me focused on my goals for a healthy living. He has given me sound advice to keep my blood test results positive.