Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Bauer is extremely knowledgeable in cardiovascular and oncology, which was exactly what I needed. He was kind and patient with me as he answered multiple questions. The office staff at COR Torrance and Redondo were always professional and treated me with courtesy/respect in a timely manner.
Joseph K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Matchison is an excellent doctor who saw me at my appointed time. Could not as for better care from him or the staff at the facility.
Diane B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I really do like Dr. Kosar, he takes time with you and patiently answers our questions. My hubby is hard of hearing and often requires repeating answers to his questions. we appreciate not feeling rushed. The staff is helpful as well.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent, great staff, on time, explains in detail
Anthony G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Ostrum is extremely caring, concerned and provides full and complete answers to my questions. He was / is an excellent surgeon, explaining the procedure in advance and in the hospital. I would highly recommend Dr. Ostrum and his staff unconditionally.
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great. Very clean and sanitary. Not much waiting time.
Cecilia P.
Submitted 05/24/21
I got an excellent telephone experience with Dr. Azam and his staff. I received a timely call and information.
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Alas conducted by phone, nevertheless I felt my case and condition was well understood. The office still monitors my pro time. I was pleased there was no additional charge for Dr. Jackson’s wry wit
CATHY B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. KIM addressed all of my needs during this call.
June T.
Submitted 05/18/21
I have full confidence in Dr Ostrom. I had seen several Drs about an atrial fibrillation condition & he fixed it. Thank you Dr Ostrom.
Jack M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Just wanna thank Matthew and his staff for giving me a second chance.. God Bless..
Robert D.
Submitted 05/17/21
Good
Cary C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Our session was short, to the point and productive. I appreciate that Dr. Castleman allows and encourages my participation in the decision of the "Next step" in my treatment.
William G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Ji was concerned about my heart health and spent a lot of time checking out possibilities.
BOBBY L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent Service and Excellent Doctor
Noe T.
Submitted 05/14/21
I did receive my results & were able to discuss them.
Joan Z.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very thorough, listens well, inspires confidence
John S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone very professional, pleasant and on time.
LARRY J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Ostrum and his staff were friendly, efficient and answered all my questions.
Dan K.
Submitted 05/08/21
He’s great. Enough said.