Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Kim has been treating my A-Fib for a number of years. He always gives me a thorough explanation of the state of my condition and in a professional manner that is clear and understandable.
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good. His assistant was great and he answered all my questions and concerns.
Judah B.
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire staff and Doctor are the best. T
Allen E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Allen E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Eleanor S.
Submitted 04/13/22
My questions to him were answered to me satisfactty.
Marc S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Best MD ever.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Clear explanation of the situation, and options On-time
John B.
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a medium heart attack at 80 years of age after having really never having my heart looked at previously. Torrance Memorial did a great job of getting me in thru the Emergency Room and getting me stabilized. An exploratory procedure found heavy calcification of my arteries resulting in 3 blockages of 60-80% and 1 blockage of 100% (Chronic Total Occlusion, CTO) of my LAD and a good amount of diseased heart muscle as a result. Seemingly there were few good solutions before the case was referred to Dr. Wyman. From the onset, he was confident he could correct it all. We did our research (online reviews, local cardiologists) and its true what you seen online regarding Dr. Wyman. He’s very good, diligent, and an expert in CTO procedures. I would go as far to say if your local cardiologist said an angioplasty with stent wasn’t available for your CTO etc, it would be worth your time and effort to go see him. It took 2 procedures and multiple hours each time, but Dr. Wyman got everything open and returned me to 100% blood flow in my heart arteries. I can’t say enough about his dedication to me and him going the extra mile.
LISLE G K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good visit
Midori M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Ji is comfortable to talk to and will explain questions. I found my experience to be very satisfactory.
Donovan B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. was attentive and personal.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Azam is very caring and listens to what I have to say. He also takes his time and never makes me feel like he is in a rush to see his next patient.
Ernesto P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Joy C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ostrom is a great physician, and I have always been pleased with the care that I have received from him.
Bradley H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Susan J.
Submitted 04/07/22
he reviewed my recent test, answered my questions and explained everything very well. the nurse was efficient and helpful, concerned about my comfort and kept me comfortable
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Jackson is great. Staff is very helpful and respectful
Richard H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional. Very caring about his parents.
Allan D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Ostrom is sincerely invested in my husbands heart health and over all well being. He listens to us and helps us to find solutions. Over the past 10 years he has been instrumental in my husbands continued happy life. We are grateful for Dr Ostrom❤️