Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great Doc.
Mark I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I wish Dr. Chaabra was less busy.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Gene Kim is very professional In that he takes time to explain everything in terms that we can understand He is very patient and never gives the impression that he is rushed or over worked He has all the information at his finger tips to chart a course to assist us in keeping in good health Also we would be remiss if we did not thank Dr Kim’s Nurse Dolores for handling our appointment in a very friendly and helpful manner Peter and Carol Greenhalgh
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I feel very comfortable talking to Dr. Azam. I trust him.
Brent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Discovering a deficiency of oxygen, I was referred to a heart specialist by the hospital. I asked my friend Dr. Moti Kashyap, Professor of Medicine, Emeritus, University of California, Irvine, for advice. He referred me to Dr. Azam as the best. Dr. Azam provided me with a new heart valve, and none too soon. With my condition, and the unforeseen (to some) complications arising during the operation, it was very good indeed that I was in the competent hands of Dr. Azam. Brent Ayscough
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent Staff & caring Doctor.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Outstanding Doctor!
Irene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Telehealth. Great experience.
George Leon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
BEST DOCTOR I KNOW IN MY 83-YEARS! i GREW UP LITERALLY ON THE SEVENTH-DAY-ADVENTIST HOSPITAL GROUNDS IN BANGKOK, HONG KONG, TAIWAN AN KOREA. DR. OSTROM IS THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Rodolfo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendliness and efficiency
Hans K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bauer presented clearly and understandably the results of my recent echocardiogram.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Curran is an exceptional, caring and outstanding cardiologist!! Thank you! She deserves 5 stars in patient care.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always concise and addresses my questions thoroughly
Mildred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Enjoyable & informative. Dr. listened to our concerns and answered same in terms that we understood.
Janet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always takes the time to answer your questions in such a way that you will understand. Very personable. If you leave a msg to call you he gets back to that same day in the evening. I can only imagine how long his days are. What a great doctor!
Eduardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Pleasant service
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Ostrom is very attentive to my medical condition and thoughtful resolution
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
A positive experience, as usual. Dr. Ostrom is friendly, very approachable, answers questions well, and offers good information and guidance. My visits are a pleasure! I feel fortunate to be his patient.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always confident when I see Dr Kim.
Kenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Need way more than 5 stars to express our gratitude to a brilliant - yet humble - healer.