Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erturk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Proffesinal from the all aspect. Went thru very thorough examination, he explained what we need to know and made recommendations.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional. understood my issues and setup tests to help resolve them.
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Ji is consistently informative, professional and prepared. Always fully staffed and attentive to each patient. I never dread my appts, instead I look forward to being heard and cared for.
Roman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I’m happy with Dr. Ostrom. He’s efficient and very supportive.
Alan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
excellent
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Attentive, informative and very pleasant appointment
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Listened to my concerns and helped to resolve them.
Danielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional, kind, and helpful.
Wilmer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The front desk is always cordial and friendly. Candy, who took my blood pressure and weighed me in, was extremely friendly and pleasant speaking with. My Dr. Jackson always seems to liven me up and puts me in a state of euphoria. He is super with me as a patient, and I admire his communication skills.
SUNDRESAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very quick and smooth
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelent service
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelent service
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent doctor who is very prepared with specific information about the patient and is very caring.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always good i like him cause he is straight to the point no b/s
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Chhabra is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate his direct diagnosis and answers to my questions. I am grateful for his expertise. Ralph Miller
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He assures that my health is good condition.
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Reddy was prepared and on time.
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always good explanation of test results
John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very brief visit. No comments on blood pressure records I submitted.