Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine Y.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my 6 mon ckup & all my vital signs were good. Dr Ji is thorough & efficient. He answers all my questions thoroughly giving me guidance re. future medical concerns.
EDMUND S.
Submitted 01/12/22
great
Emmett C.
Submitted 01/09/22
As usual, Dr Wyman got the job done. He doesn't talk much, but when he does he is informative and caring. That is in no way a complaint
Rosario L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional, thorough and “good bedside manners!” I would highly recommend him as a specialist for AFib.
Rebekah A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Azam went over the echocardiogram results clearly with me. He explained the results and scheduled a one year follow-up. He also inquired about my exercise routines. I am very pleased with the work.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kosar is the best heart specialist I have ever known and saved my life with his knowledge and understanding of me as a patient and a person!
Michael R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Was a pleasure.
Ryan L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Answered all of my questions and did not rush.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/03/22
A Plus
Martin V.
Submitted 12/31/21
pleasant, nice and fast
Lee W.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had fallen and had three open wounds. left arm, right finger. and top of the head. My son-in-law asked for special help and it was provided by Doctor Reddy and her staff. I was impressed with the skill and personal attention I received during my entire visit. It lifted all the concerns my entire family had with the problems. I am so blessed to have such an outstanding group of medical help available. I bless them too!
Melissa W.
Submitted 12/29/21
On time, thorough, reviewed relevant information, listened to concerns and revised treatment.
William S.
Submitted 12/29/21
As always my appointment with Dr. Ostrom was positive and satisfying.
Ram D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very instructive review of my health.
David D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great!
Adriana G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good and knowledgeable doc.
Cleusa M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Attentive staff and Dr. Ji is very patient when explaining about meds. and other pertinent facts about my condition.
David B.
Submitted 12/17/21
feel better than all of last year all you afibs get ablated
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I absolutely love Dr Kosar and have confidence that he has my best interest at heart. He listens, encourages, and is always available for a quick question.
Paul F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Jackson is the best...saved my life.