Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 06/15/22
He analyzed my problem, very professional, listens, was helpful and gave excellent advice. I give him 10 gold stars!!!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Banka was a substitute my experience was satisfactory
Paul G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Lynese J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Edward I.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great!
Christina F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very caring MD. A great listener
Zeljko Z.
Submitted 06/09/22
Polite good Bedside Manner
Michael P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good follow up discussion after procedure.
Glen R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always great service
Yvonne G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Caring, kind and personable... Answered all questions.
Zvi G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Castleman examined my heart thoroughly, attentive to my medical complain of a series of recent episodes of nausea and vomiting, and referred me to a GI expert for further analyses. Over the years I learned to fully trust Dr. Castleman's medical expertise, and care for patient.
James H.
Submitted 06/05/22
The mosT carding and knowledgeable Physician I know.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very relaxing not stressful at all
Senaka E.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent caring Service.
Edward C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Castleman has the wisdom knowledge and care that comes with diligence,hard work,compassion and most importantly,time at the wheel.
Henry M.
Submitted 06/03/22
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Bauer. He is professional and caring at the same time.
MAUREEN V.
Submitted 06/03/22
I appreciate Dr Kosar's ability to patiently answer my concerns. He is a caring doctor. He is very helpful.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Listen to what I had to say
Lester C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good
Manuel V.
Submitted 05/29/22
Informative and easy to understand instructions.