Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

956 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 956 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 09/11/21
It's always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Chhabra and his wonderful staff.
Larry J.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Ostrom answered all my questions and had a plan for my next steps.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very kind and knowledgeable. Made good suggestion.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Comfortable, unhurried, thorough, and caring
Allan D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Ostrom is so attentive, thorough, personally interested in me and my family. He thinks outside the box and also has in his access all the hospital and his colleagues have to offer. He listens to us and responds with respect. We feel so fortunate to have him as a part of our health care team.
Chan N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very courtesy
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was taken on time everybody was very efficient Dr Castleman was his usual very wonderful self
Eric A.
Submitted 08/29/21
Fast check in and seen without delay
Marie L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great
Tinika M.
Submitted 08/27/21
I had a very in lighting in informative appointment today the doctor was great.
Dianna M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Informative and thorough
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Well run organization. Everyone from the front desk staff to Dr Ostrom were courteous and efficient.
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I have the highest of praise for Dr. Reddy. She is a very caring Dr. and I truly would recommend her to anyone.
Nikolaos K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Outstanding!! Dr Reddy is the BEST…….
ROBERT K.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was diagnosed a year ago with Atrial Fibrillation, receiving this news I was scared and extremely concerned about my quality of life. Dr Ostrom is my cardiologist, he has been professional, caring and always takes his time to answer my questions.
Charles F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Smooth. Friendly staff
Frances L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Had been told I had A-Fib and underwent monitoring to determine extent of damage. Dr. Kim inferred I should continue meds prescribed and follow-up with him in 5 months. He was very professional and pleasant!
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jackson is professional, knowledgeable and personable. His recommendations for maintaining a healthy heart are given with kindness and and care. I highly recommend Dr. Bruce Jackson.
Don W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very accommodating. We couldn’t meet in person but had a phone appt
Nathan F.
Submitted 08/20/21
As always Dr. Kim is friendly, helpful and efficient.