Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

220 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry A.
Submitted 08/01/20
My telemedicine appointment with Dr. Castleman went well. I have been his patient for eighteen years and I am grateful for the role he has played in keeping me healthy.
Connie D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Reddy is thorough, not intimidating. His patience in detailing the results of the exam were much appreciated. With state of the Art equipment, and the assistance provided by staff made it overall a very nice experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I was very happy with my first visit
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very easy and quick
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Visit was telemedicine done visually on line. Dr. Matchison was on time, aware of my problems and made suggestions to modify daily medication. He was very warm, compassionate, professional and understanding. He answered my questions in a way that I understood. I felt that it was a professional meeting.
Lorna W.
Submitted 07/29/20
My telehealth visit with Dr. Roopa Reddy was very professional, thorough, extremely helpful and caring!! Thank you
BRUCE Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good follow-up to pacemaker implant surgery. Dr. Kim is very patient and answered all of my questions.
Daryl F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Matchison addressed my concerns via televisit. Very thorough and convenient.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. French is the best man for me, I can honestly say that I hope he never retires,I enjoy seeing and talking to him he is on top of my health and my personal life I wish I could visit him more often but he does have other patients who I’m sure they enjoy him as well what a great Doctor
Charles C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Banka was very nice. It was my first appointment with him after 10 years with my previous cardiologist. I’m apprehensive of the changes of medication as Dr. Banka’s style is quite different, but I’ll get used to that. I thank him for his time and advice.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Castleman was on time and everything was fine. Med were up to date and as long as i was feeling fine he said to continue what i have been doing.
Julie B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good first meeting with Dr. Banka, as a necessary video chat I felt confident.
Terrance D.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Jackson's staff are always kind, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Jackson himself, is the consummate professional. He is always cheerful and literally an example of heart healthy himself, both in his recommendations and his own behaviors. He is engaging and present and clearly continues to love what he does. I love chatting with him about cardiology, as well as events of the day and, in fact, look forward to seeing and talking with him. He is a classic and classy example of the physician as healer. I feel blessed to know him.
Darla F.
Submitted 07/24/20
I thought the Dr. appointment went just fine. Next best thing to being in the room together.
Julius R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Jackson was great. Think it was my problem but I couldn't get my camera to work.
Monica P.
Submitted 07/23/20
My visit with Dr. Jackson was very easy to connect, pleasant and not stressful.
Allan M.
Submitted 07/23/20
We had a very good first time meeting with Dr. Reddy about our upcoming healthcare
Markita H.
Submitted 07/22/20
I love Dr. Reddy she so personal and professional. All my concerns are her concerns and she makes it possible to want to stay in good health. The entire staff is always prompt in responding to any need which is nice to receive especially in these current days.
William H.
Submitted 07/21/20
thanks for checking my heart out doc your the best
Helen B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jackson was his usual professional yet friendly self but nothing beats in person. I’m glad there was an alternative to in person during this unusual time. In person, Dr Jackson is always 5 stars!