Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

103 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent Very GOOD
Linda M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am “technically challenged “, but with the info I was given, the visit went quite smoothly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Best Dr. I’ve probably ever seen. He spoke to me as a person and thoroughly went over a treatment plan. He also personally calls me to go over results and check up on my well being. Staff also very nice! If you’re looking for a great cardiologist he is your Dr!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 03/29/20
Easy! You should have that option all the time.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Experience was just fine, thank you. Robert Peterson
BARRY D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Castleman has been my cardiologist for 5 years from when I had a heart attack and stent. I trust his recomendations and judgement regarding medications and tests. I appreciate his constant monitoring of my condition through treadmill tests and blood tests. Extremely professional, responsive, and supportive. Exceptionally kind, friendly, and supportive behavior from everyone on their staff. I would highly recommend COR Medical and Dr. Castleman.
LINDA F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Banka was very pleasant and answered all my concerns. He also discussed options to future solutions.
Howard U.
Submitted 03/27/20
My experience was very good. the process was smooth and professional. From the first contact of COR-HEALTHCARE everything was organized well. In turn Dr. Ji was very patient and very professional as my cardiologist...Thank You to you Dr. Ji, Brian Lampshire and the rest of the staff. From start to the final setting up of appointments, a very satisfying process.
Dino B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Kosar Clearly explained my problem and offered a solution which is consistent with today’s medical technology. I’m planning to follow through with his suggestion.
Donald P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Highly professional,explained all of the tests, their significance and made recommendations and explained his rationale fo making them.
KIMBERLEY M.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was surprised that I didn’t feel rushed or with a time constraint. Dr Ji listened to what I had to say and offered solutions for the problem.
Rose Marie D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Thank you for caring and checking in on my health. I’m doing fine and nothing has changed.
Corinne R.
Submitted 03/23/20
The staff was friendly and cautious during these uncertain times with the corona virus pandemic.
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great personal service
Allan W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Azam answered all of my questions and allayed all of my concerns.
LIZ Z.
Submitted 03/19/20
Doctor Jackson is the most knowledgeable warmest, person that I have ever met! I have to say he has saved my life. Thank You so much.
OSCAR N.
Submitted 03/19/20
good conversation
Raquel S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good experience, Dr Banka answered all my issues and out of the office fast.
Feng C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very care and detailed doctor.
Jack K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Can’t say nothing but the best I would recommend your service to everyone I know