COR Healthcare will not be administering the COVID-19 vaccine in any of our offices.
For daily updates regarding the COVID-19 vaccine, please call the Torrance Memorial Physician Network COVID Hotline Number at 310-784-6824

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

539 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yorley B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good!
Roger I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good
Rosemary M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Roopa is always friendly and professional and helpful
CARLA M.
Submitted 04/07/21
My virtual visit was insightful and helpful with complete empathy. Thank you Dr. Jackson!
Robert Y.
Submitted 04/03/21
The session was done with all due privacy, which allowed for a personal and confidential review of my medical history. It was like being in the room with Dr. Castleman.
Shirlee W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Good experience
Linda H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience. Dr.Chabbra reviewed my meds, recent test results, asked about appointment with related physician and asked if I had any questions. Very thorough and very caring physician.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I really appreciate Dr. Ostrom. Very knowledgeable and professional. Takes time to answer all questions. I never feel pressured for time.
Naomi T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Gene Kim is so knowledgeable and patient. He answers my questions (ones that he has probably been asked 100's of times) as though being asked for the first time. He is extremely thorough, professional, kind and caring.
Pamela T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very comfortable. I feel I can talk about whatever I need to and Dr. Redde is very detailed and I have confidence that she is taking care of me.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent
Nick B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Courteous, friendly, professional.. Dr. Reddy is the best !
Kim L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Kim was excellent heart specialist! I’m his patient over 3 these years , he always there to listen n give good advises to patients As treatment! Dr Kim is always busy in surgery room but often call patients when they left messages to him through his office, when he have time he call back right away even at 6:00 pm or 8:00pm.. I wanna say Thank you Doctor Kim so much !
Mary G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Reddy is always good to see. She listens to what I have to say; and she prescribes good things for an answer. She is very thorough. Thank you.
JESSE C.
Submitted 03/25/21
It was very good given it was conducted by phone. I prefer in-person next time!
FELICITAS M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent. Friendly service and Dr. Kim shows that he really cares about his patients
Ian A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always a pleasure talking with Dr. Castleman. He truly cares about how you are doing and answers my questions completely.
Fe M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always excellent service from receptionist, assistants especially my doctor who’s always compassionately listens and take time to assess me as a patient . Thank you All!!
Joy M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff and Dr Reddy always show the upmost compassion and professionalism. I really feel like I’m in good hands with them.
Flor L.
Submitted 03/25/21
I LIKE DR.BANCA, HE IS KNOW MY SINTOMS, AND EXPLAIN ABOUT HOW I CARE MY SELF, IS NICE,THANKS SO MUCH.