Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1300 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1300 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rowena V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Kosar connects well with his patients.
NACRIN M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Azam is a great listener and empathetic to the concerns of his patients.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 05/20/22
From the time I got to the office till the time Dr Ji saw me, was maybe 10 minutes. Very impressive! Dr Ji did explain to me what was going on and allowed me to ask some questions, which I am grateful for. I did feel a little rushed, but not obnoxiously so.
Karl J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Really appreciated the friendly, ON-TIME check-in process and the super-efficiency! Throughout the entire preparation process the nurse was also efficient, timely, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Mathison was, as usual, a pleasure to deal with and seemingly took his time to examine and discuss the cardiology (and even other) medical conditions. Overall it was a GREAT visit - - seemingly COR has improved greatly in customer emphasis. Thank you!
Krishnamohanrao K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kim is one of the best cardiologists I have ever known. He is very knowledgeable in cardiovascular ailments and how to treat them. His decision to put in a pacemaker to assist my heart functioning saved my life about 11 years ago and I am able to lead my normal life ever since. He is down to earth and very compassionate. I am sure that he is one of the top specialists in Southern California and recommend him to anybody with a heart problem.
William G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kosar is a very competent,personable,cardiologist. He takes time Rio clearly identify you options.
Charles P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Informative
John M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent and informative. The doctor's assistant was very nice and thorough.
Rosie O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Me y experience was good , discuss
Jerome T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Xx
Annie Z.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent as always!!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The only complaint we have is that Dr. Chhabra is always running late.
Teresa P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Banka and his staff are great. I have had to see him a few times in the past year and would recommend him highly. He is a perfect 10 in my book
Tony M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always great
Robert S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Best of all.. heart still ticking and in good condition. I like Dr. Ostrums approach, knowledge of my situation and gave some good advice.
Thea G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and thorough
Susan T.
Submitted 05/12/22
great!
Morris A.
Submitted 05/12/22
As usual Dr Kosar clearly outlined the problem and outlined the solutions.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great Dr. Asks the correct and direct questions, then makes desise decisions and gets the job done.
Laurence B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Exçllent