Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen L.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Ostrom and staff are great team /great Dr.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Castleman provided great service. Knowledgeable. Covered all the issues thoroughly. Assured additional test were made to verify questions of health. Caring. Listened. Great ability to have a dialogue that answered all my questions. The Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Office personal where professional, friendly, caring, and thorough. The waiting room and offices had great sanitizing procedures in place in all areas.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Jackson is a kind doctor that always listen to your concern. His staff is also very nice especially Candy.
Lavona D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Chhabra is the best. I feel very comfortable talking to him about my care & would recommend him to anyone.
Grace T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Reddy answered several health questions with patience, understanding and knowledge.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Roopa Reddy is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring, knowledgeable, and personable. I am very happy with her as my doctor
RAINER O.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Ji gave a thorough report and answered all my questions
Parmly C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Ostrom is THE BEST cardio doctor, I feel fortunate to be under his care
Guillermo Z.
Submitted 06/17/21
Meeting Dr Jackson was quite an amazing experience , his professionalism and warm way of interacting is quite impressive, His detailed way of asking me questions regarding my heart condition gave me a deal of trust on his knowledge and wisdom,
Lois V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly office staff, and Dr Jackson is very kind, knowledgeable and reassuring. They get patients into exam rooms with short wait times.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
Laurel W.
Submitted 06/17/21
The doctor was great and handsome to boot! Understandable explanations, I highly recommend him.
Yuk-Mey C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Ram Reddy is a very professional cardiologist. He is very caring and always takes time to answer my concerns. I have very bad heart valve issues. I have been his patient since 2005. I had two mitral valve replacement surgeries and a pacemaker implanted in the last nine years. I am feeling much better now. I want to thank Dr. Reddy for taking care of my health issues.
Jose Q.
Submitted 06/17/21
I’m always very grateful to be there, everyone is extremely courteous and my Doctor Ostrom Extremely nice , the best Doctor i could ask for.
GEOFFREY S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Jackson is always extremely professional and genuine
Alice A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Roopa Reddy is very caring & takes her time, making me feel comfortable. Amy is awesome as a back office assistant, I would & do recommend this office to anyone that asks me about my MD’s
Socorro H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I’m really happy to have him as my doctor
Christine B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very thorough and professional. I felt Dr Ostrom cared about my health and made recommendations to help me.
Fayze F.
Submitted 06/17/21
The doctor was very clear in explaining the results of the echocardiogram that showed a mitral valve problem and the recommended procedure to treat it.
Cari B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Overall great appointment w/Dr. R. Teddy…had audio issues at the beginning.