Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1700 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1700 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raleigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
As usual, he was very thorough and patient. I can also call him anytime if I need to talk with him.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Ji has been my Cardiologist for many years. He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Despite his busy schedule he takes time to answer my questions. My 6 month visits are scheduled and generally maintained. However, if I request a intermediate appointment it is generally in the distant future due to his busy schedule. Thank you.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
How I appreciate the genuine care and always with much kindness.
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It’s always great to see Dr. Banks. He excellent in keeping me informed on my health and answering all my questions.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Kwan takes his time with you explaining anything you want more clarification on. Never felt rushed. Great experience
Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
efficient and everyone listens to you
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
It was great!! He’s the epitome of professionalism.
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Thoughtful concern and engagement
Bella D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr was very rushed , although he tried to answer the questions I had.
Lawrence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I am very pleased with Dr Chhabras way of explaining & detailing information about my condition. Both he and his staff are exceptional and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
L'tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very pleasant appointment. Dr. Kim and staff are very efficient and caring.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Both Dr Kim and his nurse associate made me at home with their positive attitudes. The front office personnel were also very friendly.
Stewart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Positive attitude..reassuring
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Timely and informative
Sun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
매우 친절하게 자세히 설명해주시는 좋은 의사이십니다.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great.
Robert K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Ji was very thorough and explained the changes I need to make with my medications. Was a good meeting.
Marga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
No wait, Very friendly, thorough, enjoyed the visit very much
Zenaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Received excellent thorough care from Dr. Kosar, he helped me manage my A-fib diagnosis pretty well. Highly recommended cardiologist. Cheers!!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I have complete confidence in Dr. Ji. He treated me 6 years ago when I entered the hospital with heart failure, installed a pacemaker, and released me.