Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

152 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good, no issues!
Norbert G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Treatment was professional, efficient and friendly
Shigeo W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Just like being in the office only safer.
Rickey H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very useful, especially if a patient is not able to drive to the doctor’s office. Would like for future appointments to be handled via teleconferencing.
Jean A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Jackson, he is the best!
Leonard H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Wyman is the reason why I’m still walking this Great Earth. When it comes to your Heart you have to go with Best, and that is Dr. Wyman
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I would prefer an office visit, of course. You didn't have my blood test results. Blood was taken a week ago at Dr. Thtoughber's office. How did you take my blood pressure and temprature? You didn't of course. I guess I was able to talk to Dr. Yang for almost a minute.
JON S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I liked it. I would use again.
Homer W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Different
JALALEDIN Z.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was really good and efficient. It was convenient for me
Rolando T.
Submitted 05/18/20
No comment
Mumtaz Y.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was great the telephone conversation! As good as meeting him personally!
Richard H.
Submitted 05/15/20
The conversation with the doctor was satisfactory. It was accomplished over the phone and I would like to do it again by phone.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/15/20
I look forward to meeting Dr. Castleman face-to-face. Our appt. via phone was good--he answered my concerns and I think we clicked. I need A REPLACEMENT FOR DR. KESSEL AND AI FEEL THAT CASTLEMAN IS IT!!!
VIVIAN L.
Submitted 05/12/20
The Tele-appointment worked well for my follow-up after a double ablation. Dr. Ostrom is easy to talk with and listens also.
Dora B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kim is an excellent cardiologist and thanks to him and his care I am feeling great . Over the phone and in every visit he listens to all my concerns and provides me with the proper care . I trust him 100%.
JUANITA P.
Submitted 05/12/20
it was inspiring talking to Dr Jackson, i prefer personal contact, but he was concern and discuss my personal issues, I felt better after our conversation, and inspired to keep trying to stay on top of our health
T-Ida L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Friendly , thoroughly and professional . I am satisfied. Thanks!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always informative, sensitive, and helpful. And the new video chat format is great!
Deloris J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you very much for the opportunity to use the videoconference format in my meeting with Dr. Azam. The experience was convenient, interesting, and enjoyable, especially during this unprecedented health crisis. Thank you again.