Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

956 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 956 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Evelyn K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Matchison was very attentive and listen to what I have to say and answered all my questions. Staff was very helpful and bathroom was very clean.
Tina D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Video was clear and audio perfect. Doctor was perfectly in frame. A rock star!
Fredrick W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Kind thoughtful staff and dr Wyman is smart warm humble with great expertise - the best doctor
Gerald B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very personable, professional, and helpful. Thank you for your insights and recommendations. Dr. Gerald Bottomley
Frederick S.
Submitted 09/21/21
very helpful in discussing results of the procedure and answering queries.
Clifford E.
Submitted 09/21/21
I know Dr Kosar has a busy schedule and I am grateful he seen me today even though I was running late. He was very attentive and kind. He is always very thorough in explaining my condition and answering my various questions. Thank you Dr Kosar for all you do!
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Aghel is the best! I am a cardiac patient, who had a CABG X2 in July 2006. Recently I began to experience chest discomfort and was told by the admitting Dr I should undergo an Angiogram to see how my bypassed arteries were doing. This is where Dr Aghel comes in. He is kind, professional, and calm. He explained to me what I could expect and some options for me. Its alarming to think I could possibly have to undergo another open heart surgery. He reassured me that chances were slim this could happen, but Dr Aghel's confidence won me over. I realize even if I did have to repeat this I would get through it. I underwent the angiogram and I did have to have a stent placed in one of my bypassed arteries. The stent was placed and upon seeing Dr Aghel in the recovery area he said simply, "I fixed you." :) I truly appreciate his professionalism and his skill in my treatment. He is truly an asset to COR and anyone who has the fortune of being his patient. Thank you Dr Aghel for your care and expertise. You are a blessing to me and my husband and we are so grateful. Thanks again, Rosemarie C Mendoza-Gonzalez & Carlos Gonzalez
PAMELA S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Bauer took the time to answer all my questions and offer solutions. I appreciate that.
John B.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great Dr. Reddy and his staff are great Hilary did all our vitals and EKG and she made you feel very at ease and comfortable. Dr. Reddy came in and explained our readings and everything look great. He also ask us how we feel and any problems and we need to keep doing what we do continue loosing and keep getting healthy. I would recommend Dr. Reddy to my friends anytime. Thank you.
Perry D.
Submitted 09/17/21
DR. OSTROM IS GREAT! HE TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS THOROUGHLY, AND SHARED WITH ME ALL MEDICAL OPTIONS FOR MY ISSUES ALONG WITH HIS PERSONAL OPINION WHICH OPTION WOULD BE BEST FOR ME. HE WILL CONVERSE WITH YOU NOT ONLY AS A PATIENT BUT AS A CONCERNED PERSON, HE IS VERY PERSONABLE WITH A GOOD PERSONALITY, I NEVER FEEL RUSHED, AND HE IS PUNCTUAL. LASTLY, HIS STAFF IS GREAT AS WELL. THANK YOU ALL FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE!!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/17/21
He remembers the stent history of my heart because he did a major maintenance with angioplasty and stent adds that are prolonging my life. He is actively monitoring my heart health.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Been going to him for over ten years. Follows up with me and answers all my questions.
Tonia R.
Submitted 09/16/21
She’s the best!!!
SAFIYABIBI M.
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent doctor take care very well answer all question, awesome doctor
Phillip M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thorough and accurate
Neil D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Totally satisfied. Castleman is a caring physician and focused on patient wellness.
Randi B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Reddy takes the time to listen to her patients.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/12/21
As always, Dr. Ji provides very competent, knowledgeable, caring and professional medical service.