Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1491 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD M.
Submitted 09/23/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ostrom and I'm looking forward to having him as my primary care physician.
Benedicto A.
Submitted 09/23/22
He is on top of the problem.
Hyung Kap K.
Submitted 09/23/22
I am very happy and satisfied with the operation conducted by Dr.Ji
Earle B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great visit. I feel I am in great hands with Dr Kosar!!!
Frellie L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly, thorough and very helpful
James G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Ji a very good surgeon in my opinion and a very nice Man office very Organized told me the way my procedure was going to go and went very well just like He said. Appointments always set up very well.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Reddy is a very kind and caring person.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wish that he would not leave me the impression that he was in a rush.
Juan P.
Submitted 09/20/22
Talk about price vs benefits of Warfarin vs Eliquis
Craig W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great Doc.
Mark I.
Submitted 09/20/22
I wish Dr. Chaabra was less busy.
Peter G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Gene Kim is very professional In that he takes time to explain everything in terms that we can understand He is very patient and never gives the impression that he is rushed or over worked He has all the information at his finger tips to chart a course to assist us in keeping in good health Also we would be remiss if we did not thank Dr Kim’s Nurse Dolores for handling our appointment in a very friendly and helpful manner Peter and Carol Greenhalgh
Constance G.
Submitted 09/17/22
I feel very comfortable talking to Dr. Azam. I trust him.
Brent A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Discovering a deficiency of oxygen, I was referred to a heart specialist by the hospital. I asked my friend Dr. Moti Kashyap, Professor of Medicine, Emeritus, University of California, Irvine, for advice. He referred me to Dr. Azam as the best. Dr. Azam provided me with a new heart valve, and none too soon. With my condition, and the unforeseen (to some) complications arising during the operation, it was very good indeed that I was in the competent hands of Dr. Azam. Brent Ayscough
Jean C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent Staff & caring Doctor.
John V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Outstanding Doctor!
Irene F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Telehealth. Great experience.
George Leon Y.
Submitted 09/14/22
BEST DOCTOR I KNOW IN MY 83-YEARS! i GREW UP LITERALLY ON THE SEVENTH-DAY-ADVENTIST HOSPITAL GROUNDS IN BANGKOK, HONG KONG, TAIWAN AN KOREA. DR. OSTROM IS THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendliness and efficiency
Hans K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bauer presented clearly and understandably the results of my recent echocardiogram.