Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything went well!!! Dr Reddy is very professional and caring . Hillary is absolutely wonderful!!! The other MA too.
Van M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love his bedside manor. Great doc and great staph.
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome
Bob E.
Submitted 01/21/22
ut neverDr. Wyman is never specific. Get more exercise, but never ask about why the lack or why cant you exercise. All tests are good. Had an episode with CHF and never asked about it. That is par for the appt with him. Sherry
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very friendly and thorough.
George W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Answered all our question. Personable and honest. Highly recommend him.
Visitacion L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Ostrom is a great doctor along with the whole staff at cor health care.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr Ostrom caring engaging and knowledgeable
Michael G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Informative, direct, assuring, correct path, stated expectations.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/18/22
I could be dead if I had continued with Wyman - treated by him for 3-4 years - had to ask him to look at me - he stared at this desktop while I saw him and did not look at me until I asked- never once did he use his stethoscope to listen to my heart until the last visit this Spring because I had to ask him to - afterwards he gave no response. In October I switched HMOs to Kaiser Permanente and the cardiologist was shocked when I told him I had been seeing a cardiologist for years. Shocked because I was diagnosed with moderate-severe congestive heart failure which the KP cardiologist said should have been identified years ago. Wyman's rudeness and lack of a professional manner is something I can deal with but his unprofessional mistreatment of my heart has nearly cost me my life.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/18/22
smart, skilled, and compassionate!!! RECOMMEND!
TANISHA J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Jackson was unexpected. Normally when you consult with a specialist whom isn't your primary, the interaction can be very sterile. Not the case here! My interaction with Dr. Jackson was probably one of the most sincerest and stress-free ones I've ever had, even more than my own primary and she's awesome. His warm demeanor makes you want to open up about everything that is ailing you, and HE LISTENS to it. He provides you with the attention to detail that every patient deserves, and delivers it with a dose of compassion. I wish all doctors could be like him. Oh yes! He has the softest hands too.
Joyce K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr, Reddy always takes time to listen to my concerns or questions. I am so pleased to have her as my primary care physician
Allen Y.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Kim as always exhibited compassion and answered all my questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/15/22
DR. Kosar, was very knowledge and even went to review my overall testing with me.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Chabra has been an integral part of my healthcare team! He is a caring wonderful Dr . i fully recommend Dr to anyone seekibg a fantastic cardiologist… Larry Miller
Matthew C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kosar is very kind and he always give me the chance to ask questions.
Maria Isabel D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Professionals at its best! Very nice people!
Larry J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and thorough.
Shawn B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Banka called me to discuss my current condition.