Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Nadia Curran is a superb and excellent cardiologist who really cares about her patient!
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Ji is a consumate professional. Great people skills. Gives his patients the knowledge they are in the best hands.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I got to my appt. on time and they took me right in. I only had to wait for about 5 minutes until the doctor came in to see me. In the meantime the nurse took my blood pressure and got up to date with my medications....all very easy
Nazareth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Castleman The best Dr, I trust him with my life :-)
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Castleman is not only my cardiologist , he has also become a friend. His Knowledge , and personality make every appointment a pleasant experience .
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Jackson is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen and answer any concerns that you may have. Great doctor and great experience every visit.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent. Dr. Roopa Reddy took the time to listen and direct me to solutions to solve or help my problems. She always takes the time to give best possible care.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Castleman is THE BEST!!!! I'm still here, THANK YOU DR. CASTLEMAN!!!!
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very good
Annmarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Kosar took the time to listen to all of my concerns (regarding pacemaker surgery) and answer my questions. I did not feel rushed during my examination. After my follow-up appointment, I was reassured I was in the right path towards recovery. I feel I am in good hands with with Dr. Kosar.
Marylynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very pleasant and thorough. Good check up.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Reedy is a skilled clinician. She is focused, bright, and caring. I feel absolutely blessed to be under her care.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I have been a patient for 14 years and have been completely satisfied with the service I have received. I recommend Dr Wyman to my friends
RONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Been a patient of Dr Jackson's for over 20 years. He's the best.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Seen on time by Doctor.Discussed the options of treatment.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
My visit was a routine follow-up and was positive. Dr Jackson was easy to talk to and informative. It was a nice visit!
IRIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dry Happy, very professional!
Jill J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Bauer is so caring, compassionate, kind, and completely interested in your health and your care. He exudes positive energy and I felt good just being with him! I know he would help me with any concern I have. He’s what every doctor should be.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
good doctor, very UpToDate on all new medical processors.
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Banka is incredibly knowledgable, kind and patient. His memory of his patients extends beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. For example, he not only recalls the ailments, but also what I do for work. I never feel rushed during our visits - instead he patiently asks "is there anything else on your mind?". This is refreshing. It's this approach and his attention to subtle details that make a huge difference in patient experience.