Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia Catalina C.
Submitted 07/27/21
The best
Franco R.
Submitted 07/27/21
All three that I encountered; the receptionist, medical assistant and Dr. Ostrom; were polite, professional, thorough and unhurried.
Lara V.
Submitted 07/27/21
Love Dr Roopa Reddy she very nice and takes her time to my needs
Gary H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Matchison is a great doctor, he listens, offers Great guidance and great advice, it has been a pleasure working with him so far
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very happy with this initial visit. Dr Bauer was very pleasant and thorough. The office copied many files for my record. We have a plan and future visits set up. I would highly recommend Dr Bauer.
Lynal O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/24/21
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Ostrom. He became my cardiologist back in 2013, shortly after my sister had a stroke. He has always been proactive with my health and makes sure that all preventative steps are taken to ensure that my health stays on the right track. I'm so very fortunate and grateful to Dr. Ostrom for all that he's done for me and I look forward to having him as my doctor for years to come.
Jose V.
Submitted 07/24/21
It’s good
Kris B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Zoom is ok, but a doc visit for me is simply much much much better in person.
Van Alexis U.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very satisfied by both Dr. Reddy and her staff.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 07/23/21
I feel that I'm in good hands with Dr. Reddy. No pressure, and, no rush.
Anna M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good experience
Rosa M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Actually it was very short straight to the point. He’s very knowledgeable, he answered my questions.
Patricio M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a pleasure to visit our favorite internist. As usual she took well care of me, she answered all my questions and gave me good and sound advice.
Al P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent physician. Great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and caring.
William A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I always receive good care from doctor Kosar and his associates.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent treatment by all staff , Dr Ostrom and his assistant. Well balanced friendliness and professionalism
Neil P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent service front office plus Dr. Jackson provided to me excellent doctors care. Dr. Jackson seem me in One day after I called for an appointment. How many Cardiologist can see a patient within one day asking to see him? Not any doctor will see a patient within one day notice except for Doctor Bruce Jackson. Also Dr. Jackson staff is excellent as well. Dr. Jackson does not believe rushing his clients when he sees him like most insurance companies want them to. Doctor Jackson and his staff provide excellent customer service. Doctor Jackson is the best Cardiologist in all of California. Thank you for letting make aware how excellent Doctor Bruce Jackson and his staff provides excellent customer services.
Monoj D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent.
Marcella D.
Submitted 07/22/21
A good experience as always with Dr. Reddy and staff.