Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farisha S.
Submitted 08/11/22
great
Robert K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Kosar is very easy to talk to.The staff is very helpful.
Lester C.
Submitted 08/11/22
I think he is a goof MD
Benny W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Wyman was very patient with me and took time to evaluate my condition. He answered all the concerns that I had.
YENYUN L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you
Arline H.
Submitted 08/07/22
taken in quickly. explains everything, doesn't rush to get you out , calm, kind and makes you feel comfortable.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/07/22
Caring and helpful.
Rolf D.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Reddy has been my Cardiologist since 1993 and only the best can be said about service and Dr. Reddy's concern about my wellbeing.
Gayle & Tom R.
Submitted 08/06/22
We are extremally satisfied with Dr. Ostrom Gayle & Tom Reu
Wayne G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Video was a little sporadic but all in all it worked.
Jeanene C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor Ji listened to my concerns, eased my anxiety, provided helpful feedback, and is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend him. My concern with this practice is the turn around period for service. I waited in a line out the door for 10 minutes just to check into my appointment. There were 2 people working the line. There was at least 10 people in line waiting to check in. Then I had to wait another 25 minutes past my appointment time to actually get into a room. When I call on the phone it takes 20 minutes for the phone to be answered and then another 5 minutes to go through the automated responses. By the time I reach a person, I could be dead. More employees are needed to provide support to these hard working doctors.
Yoshihiro K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Banks was very professional and informative, just like I remembered him.
Yoshihiro K.
Submitted 08/05/22
He was very professional and informative, just like I remembered him.
Alfonso B.
Submitted 08/04/22
The Doctor was very prompt, thorough, professional and answered any questions I had.
Denrick D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great communication
Robert S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Nikolaos K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Laurie D.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had a phone appointment with Dr. Banka. He went over my results and was very reassuring about my heart health. Explained things in a way I could understand. Extremely kind. I’m really happy and satisfied to have him as my heart doctor. So grateful.
Amitabha B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Brief but helpful. No complaints.
Milton S.
Submitted 08/02/22
I have been extremely happy to have an excellent Cardiologist like Dr. Chhabra. He takes time to examine and diagnose. God bless him, the staff and his family.