Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBERTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
They provide excellent service
TONY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Grea
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was very glad when we got our first appointment with Dr. Reddy. She is every bit as great as I was told by my friends. Dr. Reddy has a great bedside manner which makes a patient know that she really cares about your physical problems. She follows through with the necessary tests. And then she calls you to discuss options She is very thorough, does not waste any appointment time and therefor when you leave the appointment you feel very satisfied
Manuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kosar explains well the detail procedure of the surgery and make you understand the pros and cons. He is really good and make you comfortable. After the procedure, he informs my family right away and that shows he has concerned with the patient's health.
Harry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It’s always great to see Dr. Jackson. The office staff was friendly and efficient. A very short wait time. All good!
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Jackson has always provided the best medical information for my issues. I know that I will receive excellent attention from the office staff. Always professional
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Such a great doctor! I'm very happy I'm working with Dr. Kwan. He is very nice and he speaks really good Spanish. Gracias Doctor!
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great
Arturo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Straight answers to my questions and guidance as to what to do . Thanks Dr. Jackson .
Rolf D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great experience.
Candice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Extremely competent and good “bed side manor” !
Loreta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Kim Listened to all my concerns.Thx for being conscientious and for providing me with excellent care
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Ji is an expert in his field. He is very personable & concerned about his patients.
Hilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great thanks
Nathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
A genuine pleasure to check in with Dr Reddy. He is efficient, friendly, very professional and always encouraging.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very professional.
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great. Feeling alit better
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent communication.
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I saw him gave his opinion and that's it
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Yes, you really checked my heart. I needed that.