Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent and informative. The doctor's assistant was very nice and thorough.
Rosie O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Me y experience was good , discuss
Jerome T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Xx
Annie Z.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent as always!!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The only complaint we have is that Dr. Chhabra is always running late.
Teresa P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Banka and his staff are great. I have had to see him a few times in the past year and would recommend him highly. He is a perfect 10 in my book
Tony M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always great
Robert S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Best of all.. heart still ticking and in good condition. I like Dr. Ostrums approach, knowledge of my situation and gave some good advice.
Thea G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and thorough
Susan T.
Submitted 05/12/22
great!
Morris A.
Submitted 05/12/22
As usual Dr Kosar clearly outlined the problem and outlined the solutions.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great Dr. Asks the correct and direct questions, then makes desise decisions and gets the job done.
Laurence B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Exçllent
Ken C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Outstanding
T-Ida L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Bobby H.
Submitted 05/10/22
I've been impressed with Dr. Matt Ostrom from Day One! I had been a patient of the wonderful Dr. Gary Kissel for many years but I knew his health was declining and he was considering retiring. We were very concerned about finding a comparable replacement. When I developed a-fib about three years ago, Dr. Ostrom took over and my fears were instantly assuaged. I could tell immediately that he was a no nonsense, intelligent, young, take charge guy with a warm personality and he's done nothing over the subsequent years to change my opinion. I look forward to my regular checkups with full confidence that I'm in good hands.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleasant, no change in Atrial flutter status but I do look forward to my appointments every three months with Dr. Ostrom, to get another EKG and provide an update as to how I am feeling.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Warm, efficient, as usual.!
Robert D.
Submitted 05/10/22
good
Marijan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very satisfied in everything.