Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Knowledgeable and clear in explaining process.
Stuart F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Banka is well informed, and concerned; that what you want in your doctor!
Ronald B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great
Bruce T.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Ostrom recommended I try Flecainide to get me out of Afib, and, after less than 2 days, I was out of Afib. I’m happy!
Dottie H.
Submitted 12/04/21
I accidentally hit a key & did not finish my review where I said "no". I think Dr.Chhabra is wonderful & has taken good care of me. It was my fault not to remind him of stents in 2014.
Judy H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always prompt and professional
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 12/03/21
We had an excellent talk concerning my health. He explained the results of my test in plain english and gave me an honest prognosis. We discussed the risks and therapeutics available to me. He listened to my concerns and we decided on a plan.
Eve Marie A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent as always.
Louis G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very happy with office visit Thank you
Maria C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always a pleasant & organized staff and I have a great doctor!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Ji pays attention to me and my health. Could not ask for more.
SOLOMON L.
Submitted 12/02/21
As always, I feel that all the bases that I was concerned about were covered by Dr. Ostrum.
JAMES S.
Submitted 12/01/21
very good
GIL M.
Submitted 12/01/21
The device tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all questions thoroughly. Dr. Ostrom is the best. Knows his stuff, very professional and kind.
Lonnie N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Wyman, Answers all my questions and concerns thoroughly. Schedule a carotid artery test regarding my concerns of family illness with strokes and heart problems on my mother history. Feel comfortable and appreciate Dr. Wyman professional expertise.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ostrom is the best
Darin P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Wyman's office is always prompt and efficient. The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly. This is a very well-managed organization.
John C.
Submitted 11/25/21
I was examined and found to be well.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/25/21
I couldn’t ask for better care!
Alvin F.
Submitted 11/24/21
completely satisfied with a thorough check on my health