Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
William A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji was thorough & succinct army semi annual cardiac check & answered all questions in understandable fashion.
Sam R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji is a very caring Dr. It was a very thorough visit with him & so much easier than driving for 3 hours to go round trip.
Kennedy W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor Ji was very explanatory about my problem and the operation and how it was to proceed I really appreciated that he was very thorough and acted very quickly to help me get the operation needed within two days. I had additional questions later and called his assistants and within the hour Dr Ji was on the phone with me and answered my questions. Thank you Dr Ji!!
Perry S.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was a very short visit with minimal patient examination .
Betty B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Comfortable, and informative.
Young H.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is passionate and efficient. I am satisfied with his treatment.
Divya T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Kind and helpful team.
JERALD L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Pleasant and Dr Kim is the best And the staff is great.
Claire B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I always get wonderful care by Dr. Reddy and the staff.
Kristen D.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was an easy appointment. Staff was great. Doctor listened to what was going on. Overall great!
Dayla R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Ostrom went to any length to make sure I understood procedures. With utmost patience and kindness.
Arrietta B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Ji was very very good
EMERINA C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very satisfied
Bentley S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Received answers to all questions and good understanding of health condition
Jill J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bauer is kind, on top of things, and listens well. I’m happy he is my doctor.
David L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good service from everyone
Geraldine F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good doctor who listened
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/07/21
There was no wait time at all and the entire staff, from the beginning of my visit to it’s end, were courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you, Cor Healthcare!
Sanjeev U.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good and excellent service.