Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Ostrom thoroughly reviews all your recent tests and check ups to insure he’s he is as accurate as possible during your visit.
Doris G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
She was detailed and took time to listen !
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Ostrom is attentive, empathic and one of the top cardiologists in South Bay!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very professional and easily understood explanation of current condition and recommendations for future actions.
Arshad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Had a wonderful experience before and after procedure Excellent follow up
Haluk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very pleasant, helpful to the point
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
perfect experience.
Bryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
She is an excellent Dr. When she became my cardiologist she did a deep review of my records. Always caring and knowledgeable.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Banka is a very exceptional Cardiologist. I have a strong family history of heart disease. He is extremely knowledgeable and has done everything he can to do including putting my whole Medical History together and to ease my mind over my concerns. He is honest, no nonsense, truthful and speaks in a manner that a layperson can understand with dignity always in mind. I have also gotten very good reception with his office staff, always able to answer my questions and direct me in an appropriate manner and to the correct office staff.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent doctor; very nice; and thorough
Corazon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very satisfied with the concern he showed after the procedure that he did…
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Professional , Caring staff and Doctor
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Castleman and his staff are friendly & thorough
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Everyone is so nice and helpful, and the Doctor is very pleasant
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
outstanding cardiologist who listens to the patient's concerns and has a calming effect when engaging in conversation regarding medical concerns
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Jackson is knowledgeable and up to speed on my condition and prognosis. A pleasure working with him and his staff
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Kim is not only exceptional in his field, but he has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to answer my questions and give me the information I need to make decisions about my health, treating me like an intelligent human being. I never feel rushed when I see him, even when it’s the end of his shift. He makes me feel like I matter. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Curran is kind, thoughtful and thorough. She addressed my concerns and I left feeling heard and more knowledgeable.
Morgan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Always on time
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Curran is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and really took the time to listen to my concerns and input. I am very satisfied with my visit and with the practice as a whole.