Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
As usual Dr. Ji answered all questions and was preceded by staff equal in professionalism.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
He is wonderful, well prepared, and is a terrific communicator. I never feel rushed. I had another doctor at another practice tell me ”you’re wasting my time. I have another patient waiting for me”. Thank you Dr. Chhabra for being such a great doctor.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The phone call gave me the information regarding test results and Dr. Curran answered my questions.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Although I had to wait longer than usual for my appointment, I appreciated that Dr. Matchison apologized for the delay. He has good eye contact, listens well and gives understandable explanations. I find him easy to talk to.
Galen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. OSTROM IS PERSONAL AND EMPATHETIC, GREAT DOC.
Cary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional, friendly and to the point.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Redde took her time and covered all the details
Richard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good but was kept waiting for over an hour. I like Dr. Kosar
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr curran, was very informative and professional.
Nandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Reddy is thorough and attentive. She really cares.
Kurtis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Kim is incredible. Makes me feel comfortable and explains his concerns and what is the next step. Always positive and very helpful.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Patient; Answered all my questions. Made next step recommendations fully explained the process
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Banka answered my questions thoroughly, and also provided helpful advice for the future.
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Ostrom is compassionate and diligent. His knowledge and commitment to his work give us confidence in his care.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
EXCELLENT HEALTH REVIEW
Daniel Tho P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Satisfied with my visit, all concerned were answered
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
very professional friendly and helpful
Atsuko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Gene Kim is caring a patient sincerely, listen to my concern and responsive to.
JERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Enjoyed my visit
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Really enjoy the Redondo Beach location. Small, never crowded and always friendly staff. Easy in and easy out. Dr Azam saved my life in 2018 and he continues to monitor my health. Thanks to everyone in the office.