Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 04/03/22
As always, Dr. Reddy dealt with the issue at hand and was supportive and concerned.
Javier N.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Reddy has been my cardiologist since 2004. I have found him to be through and displays a caring attitude with me. He is extremely patient with me.
Khalid S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great staff and great Doctor
Richard M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Focused and reviewed issues important to my medical and health care. Used the time wisely. Affect was professional but friendly. Answered questions and concerns to my satisfaction.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Although obviously extra busy prior to vacation, Dr C was so engaging and empathetic to trying to help me on short notice. He’s a star. The staff was so professional and nice. Trainee Ashleigh is doing great.
Valera A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Have gone to Dr Matchison for years and he has seen me through some difficult times. I appreciate his knowledge and care for me! Thank you!
Nicanor G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always welcoming, always listens.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 03/31/22
5+
Eve Marie A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent , as always.
Francisco R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Francis P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Had positive EKG results.
Jill A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great office staff experience and Dr. Castleman always provides a thorough exam.
Socorro Q.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Ostrom is passionate and who really cares about his patients.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Amitabha B.
Submitted 03/28/22
My first personal exposure to Dr. Matchison was very positive. There are several things I learned. Since I had no critical issues for the doc to address, I could not find out the details about his talent. I am sure I will learn more over time.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 03/28/22
My experience with the doctor was fantastic. The problem is he's being booked too many patients because he was 55 minutes late for my appointment
Jean L.
Submitted 03/27/22
Overall good experience.
DOREL Z.
Submitted 03/25/22
He was listening to me and give the right answer to my questions. He provide same direction what to do in a future. Very satisfied
Randolph V.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great MD !
Charles F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Got to office at 9:10 for my 9:15 appointment. I was wearing a mask. I was the only one in the reception area. Got checked in at 9:20. Was told to wait and a medical assistant would come get me. About 9:27, the MA came and got me, weighed me and took my blood pressure. About 9:43, Dr. Chhabra came into the little room where I had been waiting and reading the LA Times on my phone. We talked about the results of my blood work and what pills I had been taking. We finished our discussion about 9:50 and I left.