Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great Doctor easy bedside manner, very personable and knows his stuff, highly recommend for a fib
Tracey B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Jackson is exceptional. He takes the time to listen and explain your issues. I trust him with both my mother and my own cardiac care. I hope he never retires!
DENNIS S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Matchison is always professional and caring. I have recommended Dr. Matchison to several of my family members and friends. The office staff is always personable, especially Rene at the front desk. Only downside of this office is the phone system...
LUIS M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente doctor..
Harry A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Follow Up Appointment With Dr. Castleman: He spent an adequate amount of time with me and all my issues were fully discussed to my satisfaction.
Mhd Abdulkader F.
Submitted 04/30/21
The doctor kosar makes me feel comfortable when I go there. The staff there is nice
Linda D.
Submitted 04/29/21
On time and a pleasant experience.
Juanito C.
Submitted 04/29/21
EXPLAINED IN DETAIL ABOUT MY VISIT AND FOLLOWUP. VERY THOROUGH ABOUT MY HEALTH CONDITION, VERY SATISFIED OF MY VISIT.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everything was fine, just wished that someone in the office would call to remind me about the appointment the day before, like most of other doctors' offices do.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Castleman is very thorough and compassionate. I highly recommend him as a cardiologist
MELINDA E.
Submitted 04/27/21
My online appointment with Dr. Ostrom worked out perfectly for a virtual visit. Totally recommend if you don't make it to the office.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Nothing to recommend everything is good.
William C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very professional and kind and helpful staff- not to long a wait and Dr Castleman was great
MITCHELL P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a good meeting, and positive feedback
Khalil B.
Submitted 04/24/21
He spent time with me and listened to my health concerns regarding my medications and other related health issues.
David S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Experience was great
Frank O.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very personal and positive experience, again.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Just had a first visit and I found Dr. Jackson to be extremely personable AND professional. He was curious, conversational, and informative. So happy with this referral.
Isidro A.
Submitted 04/20/21
For my first time with dr. Banks it was great I will referral my wife as her cardiologist.
Eric W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very easy to access telechat with Dr. Azam..!!