Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Reddy is always attentive and interested. She is an excellent listener and goes the extra mile to make one feel comfortable and relevant. I recommend her very highly. She and the staff at Cor Health Group are prompt, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He's awesome!!
Dagoberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
The dr was very friendly...i liked his attitude
Casey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent, as always.
Tomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Matchison is very thorough and very pleasant
Abele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good & informative.Really Happy.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Kim has been my dr for several years. I am very happy to have him as my Dr.
Morgan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It looked like dr.Kim’s schedule was extremely full that afternoon and needed to go through things in a super hurry fashion. However, he is a good doctor.
Dave G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I have been seeing Dr. Castleman for over 20 years and have complete confidence in him.
Cassandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr.Kim answered most of my questions before I even asked them and he spent a lot of time with me making sure I all of my concerns were addressed
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He is always empathetic and very professional with me. Although heavily scheduled, he patiently listens to my questions and comments.
Bettye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Service was great from beginning to end.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The Best, Dr. O.
Altagracia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
He always cares and listens to my concerns. His course of action has brought me healing and I trust I his knowledge.
Margarete N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
A wonderful doctor who truly understands his patients
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He is very personable and very caring..
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It was my error, my appt was at the Redondo location, but I showed up at the Torrance office. The front desk woman was super nice and contacted RB Office without me asking and they accommodated me with a telehealth appt. Dr.Matchison is so thorough and easy to talk to. He comforted me with his explanations and reassurance. Very knowledgeable! Go glad to have such a great doctor following me and wanting the best for me!
Altagracia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He always answers all my questions and understands my concerns.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Ostrom is always very good at offering information and options. He is great!
Giuseppa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I was able to get a phone appointment within a few hours and the help I needed from Dr. Reddy.