Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great on time and facts with exam were fine. Guy.
Chris W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional, informative, with excellent “bedside manner”
GARY G.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor examined me and took history. He relieved some concerns with much appreciated sound explanations.
William S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very personal approach and sound advice.
George J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Checked in and taken to the exam room promptly. The doctor was right on time, very professional and very relatable.
Markarid V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dr. i’m glad I have him as a doctor in my life
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very clear conversation. Change in medication and decided on testing in the near future!
Donna D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Kosar took his time to answer all my questions and was thorough and compassionate. The entire staff is patient oriented, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend Cor Health.
Guy G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Ostrom and his Team are not only incredible at what they do, but are just as personable as well.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ostrum was very informative and answered my questions.
Eugene K.
Submitted 06/10/21
I like the friendly professionalism attention I get when I arrive and also the great treatment from Dr Matchison.
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great experience! Best doctor’s !
Bjorn K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent experience. Precise & calm diagnosis . Clear explanation of problem and solution. Thank you
John V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
David D.
Submitted 06/10/21
5 star! Knows what's happening to me and is thorough in his explanation. I highly recommend Dr Kosar.
Manuella K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellence Respect Professional Great services
Paula M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
William A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji was thorough & succinct army semi annual cardiac check & answered all questions in understandable fashion.
Sam R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji is a very caring Dr. It was a very thorough visit with him & so much easier than driving for 3 hours to go round trip.
Kennedy W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor Ji was very explanatory about my problem and the operation and how it was to proceed I really appreciated that he was very thorough and acted very quickly to help me get the operation needed within two days. I had additional questions later and called his assistants and within the hour Dr Ji was on the phone with me and answered my questions. Thank you Dr Ji!!