Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCISCO G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Melvyn S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very helpful. On time
David S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Jackson is the best of the best! Calm, patient and thoughtful. Never one to over diagnose but will put you completely at ease. You can't do better
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always feel that the exam Dr Castleman is thorough and gives me as much time as needed to discuss any worries that I might have.
Catherine W W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Ostrom seems highly qualified and knowledgeable. He has a warm but professional attitude toward his patients and takes the time to discuss all aspects of his diagnosis and answer my questions. I couldn’t be more pleased.
James B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professionally handled Considering all the points of concern. I’m very happy with the outcome.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr Ostrom, and I feel he takes his patients health and concerns seriously and gives a sense of assurance.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good examine and helpful comments. I appreciate Amy’s thorough preappointment as well as Dr. Reddy’s very helpful suggestions.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always Great Help from Doctor Jackson, Nurses and Front Office Staff!
Evelyn V.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was very professional. Dr. Banka was very informative with new test, explained procedure fully, listened to my conern and answered all questions. Would highly recommend his services.
CHANDRIKA D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Greta J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly caring service as always
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/14/21
My experience with Dr. Reddy is always exceptional
Westley S.
Submitted 06/13/21
All met expectations
Nicanor S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Nice Doctor
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Not only is Dr Kosar an expert in his field, he also has a great personality. Rare find
John F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Matchison was on time, friendly yet professional, and answered all my questions about my stent experience in simple language that was easily grasped. He exudes confidence. I am delighted to have him as my heart Doctor
Eduardo C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent
Richard A.
Submitted 06/12/21
All I could hope for
DATE N.
Submitted 06/11/21
All my native coronary arteries clogged up, and 2 of my bypasses clogged up too since 02/2021. I live with 8 different medications treatment with chest tightness and angina. On 05/21/2021 after angioplasty with Dr. Wyman, he is able to open the clog on my native circumflex that is occluded about 20 years ago. Now I feel very good, unobstructed in my breath. My blood pressure goes from 145/86 down to 100/60. I can exercise more than 1 hour without hurting in my chest. Thank you Dr. Wyman for saving my life!