Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Timly and very profesional medical service
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Banka takes time with you and explains things in detail. He has a great staff working with him.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very thorough, very attentive
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Satisfaction
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Ji for about ten years. He is knowledgeable, caring and communicates well (my order of priorities). His staff is also five star.
Loretta S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
was ok
Rosacruz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
He is a great Dr. very attentive, ethical and knowledgeable.
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
What a caring,perceptive physician Dr.Jackson is. I feel confident in his View of my health and appreciate his concern for me,
Nathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Reddy. He is very wise and friendly.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
DR KOSARS OFFICE IS RUN PROFESSIONALLY WITH VERY PERSONAL STAFF THAT MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME.
Fredrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Smart calm kind - dry wit. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything. Best cardiologist
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very professional and personable
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am very satisfied with my interactions with Dr. Healy. I trust his diagnosis and plan to try to resolve my issues. He listens well to my concerns and provides careful thoughtful feedback. I intend to have a procedure in the future and am really thankful Dr. Healy will be helping me. I am also very pleased with the courteous and friendly staff that support Dr. Healy at COR Healthcare and TMMC.
Mugur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Amazed of his knowledge as a doctor of me as a pacient.
Alisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
continued great treatment and experience with Dr Reddy he has been a great asset guiding me through my recovery
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Jackson has been my cardiologist for the past 20 years. He has been my guiding light in keeping my heart healthy. I’m very pleased with his services. He is a very skilled and knowledgeable cardiologist, and he has a great sense of humor. He always puts me at ease with his laugh and warm smile. The office has a great team of assistants who are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Jackson to anyone looking for a top-notch cardiologist.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always pleasant and very up to date with my lab work . Always up to date with meds and clear!
DAISY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Ji is quite knowledgeable and answered all my questions with clarity, concern and understanding. I'm glad I'm under his care.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Prescribe the latest
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Roopa is knowledgeable and professional. She listens to my concerns and questions and offers practical solutions that work for me. She is kind and I enjoy my visit with her, knowing that she cares and wants me to be healthy.