Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Klavaughn S.
Submitted 04/25/22
All the doctors in this group are very caring and always take the time to listen to their patients.
Gilbert L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Satisfactory
Charles L.
Submitted 04/22/22
It was great to have a face to face meeting and to discuss my tests
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Castleman has always been reassuring with me and answers my questions. Also, Yvonne in the Coumadin Clinic is always helpful in working with Dr. Castleman on my behalf.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Azam was very thorough and precise w/ his explanations. He made me feel at ease and took off my anxiety and worries. I , wholeheartedly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Ji is very thorough. I have a great deal of confidence in the cardiac care that I am receiving. Dr. Ji takes his time with you to answer all of your questions. I feel extremely comfortable speaking with him about my healthcare.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thorough, no nonsense, warm and friendly. Wyman is the best.
David B.
Submitted 04/19/22
excellent
Edward M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dear Dr. Ji, "THANKS" so much for your continuous monitoring of my health and your opinions and advice. Also, "Thank You for keeping me alive". My Best Regards....................................Ed Mazula
Paul F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Jackson is the best
James L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Was very happy with info & answers to my questions
Victor V.
Submitted 04/18/22
I am grateful that my blood vessels were cleared out and i will be happier when i get an Echocardiogram in 3 months and find out that everything is fine. Victor Vera
Janice G.
Submitted 04/16/22
I'm very happy to know that my heart is still in good shape, and that everything seems fine otherwise Janice Griffin
Harriet R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent. Special attention to my fear of doctors, my blood pressure and my heart.
Teresa V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Roopa Reddy is the best! My Husband I have been seeing her for at least 18 years, she always takes her time at our visits and is a pleasure to talk with. I highly reccomend Dr. Roopa!
Charles W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Assuring
Leora D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Alway friendly and helpful
Koon G.
Submitted 04/14/22
caring and respectful
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Chhabra is the cardiologist you want to see for your heart related issues! Dr Chhabra is patient, kind, thorough in his questioning and a master at getting to the root of what is going on with your health. He will order all the testing that is necessary to assist him in making the best decision possible for your heart health. The thing I appreciate the most about Dr Chhabra is how conservative he is in regards to surgery. If you don’t need it, he won’t perform it!
Armand A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly and outgoing. Went over my reports in positive manner.