Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 10/25/21
On time, succinct, and gave me good news!
Frederick F.
Submitted 10/25/21
To the point, good review, accurate, timely, follow-up established
Greg K.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Reddy is the best. Always very considerate and sincere while be a great doctor.
Donald P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Friendly and professional.
Phillip M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent visit. Helpful and willing to discuss the issues in depth.
Georgia S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Reddy is the most kind, caring and patient Dr. I’ve ever known. Thank you so much for all the help and understanding you give. Absolutely unparalleled!
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Reddy is a very competent, pleasant, professional cardiologist. I have a lot of confidence in him as my physician, and would definitely recommend him to others for care.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/21/21
As always, Dr. Azam communicates thoroughly, providing current patient health status and answering questions of concern.
Mitzi M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a pleasurable visit with Dr Kosar
Chan N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent service
Marlis S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Castleman. He takes time and is open to questions.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I do appreciate the follow up from Dr. Castleman and that the Physicians Assistant calls first to get the information that is needed before I speak to the doctor. Thank you. Barbara White
Juan C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Reedy is one of the best cardiologist I have known, he has always taken care of my family and myself, I definitely recommend Dr. Reedy to anyone that is looking for a cardiologist.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 10/18/21
The best...he saved my life!!!
Reiad A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great doctor
Markarid V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent doctor and very happy with him I really appreciate him thank you Dr : Errol Kozar
Wallace W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfied
James M.
Submitted 10/13/21
EXCELLENT
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wyman is the best. No nonsense, and yet personable. He is one of the doctors who has saved my life (with a smile).
Richard A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good visit. Great doctor and staff