Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jinous M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience as a first timer I barely waited to be helped when I checked in Dr ostrom was very helpful and really took his time to explain my condition. I had a great visit so , highly recommended
Russell K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Office very well run and punctual and Dr Ostrom listens to concerns and after reading tests and reports give options on treatment. Clear and precise which I like
Don B.
Submitted 06/02/21
My first time in this office. The professionalism of the entire staff, front office and back, is unparalleled. Dr. Castleman is an extremely caring and knowledgeable cardiologist. When I contacted the office last week I was instructed as to how to access the patient portal. I sent a number of medical records and test results, and Dr. Castleman called me back personally at the end of the day. All of this makes a patient’s comfort level as high as possible.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Every friendly.
OSCAR P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Pleasant and productive. Was able to discuss my health path moving forward
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was a follow up visit after a successful pacemaker replacement. I couldn't be any more satisfied.
Ramon A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always good and Dr.Wyman the best
Doroteo M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Kim and I have always had a good rapport over the phone and video calls. Highly recommend
Mary B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was brought into the examination room in a timely manner. The medical exam by the nurse was done quickly and the doctor arrived shortly thereafter . Dr. Castleman was very knowledgeable about my history, answered and explained all the questions that I asked. I highly recommend Dr. Castleman.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Ostrum is very thorough in his exam and explains and answers all my concerns.
David B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
Gene S.
Submitted 06/01/21
No doctor as good as Dr Jackson.
Masoud F.
Submitted 05/31/21
Excellent
Harry N.
Submitted 05/30/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Reddy's care. She is thorough and takes the time to listen and doesn't rush you through examination.
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/30/21
Professional, caring and concise
Nancy P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Ostrom was great! Very knowledgeable and understanding if my cardiac issues and treatment.
SOAD M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very good
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/29/21
It was great
Jennie J.
Submitted 05/29/21
On my visit to CORE in Torrance, I found the staff to be very pleasant and accommodating. My wait time was brief. And the Dr was on schedule. Dr was thorough. And I came away with renewed confidence in my treatment plan.
Charles T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kind, patient and understanding…a gentleman.