Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2459 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2459 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very good and caring doctor
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Kind Doctor who listens and addresses you issues
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Roopa Reedy is the best. I'm 76 and I know the greatest when I have it
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Could not be happier with results and care from Dr. Ostrom!
Anirudh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent Doctor. He is keeping me alive.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Ji did a great job of explaining everything to me and making me feel well informed about my condition. He has great bedside manners and is very welcoming.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had in my lifetime. I’m 71!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Kosar is the best nothing else needs be said! Michael Perrine
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This practice runs like a Swiss watch. From Annie and the other receptionists at the front desk to Gladys and the other nurses running the tests and compiling one's data, they are professional, competent and cordial. I'm under the care of both Dr. Matchison and Dr. Kim who specialize in somewhat different aspects of cardio care, and they both coordinate well with my other physicians and each other. They handle the nuances involved in a clear, complete, yet concise manner.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Reddy is wonderful. She always gives her full attention and listens to your concerns. She offers solutions on how to cope with any issues you may be having. I always leaving knowing I have been well taken care of.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always on time. i never have to wait. She listens to my questions and is very patient. She always answers my concerns!
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Ostrom is patient, attentive to my concerns & excellent at what he does.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
A great doctor. He always has a smile and makes me feel as though I’m talking with a friend. He is very attentive and listens to my concerns. Also, his staff is terrific.
Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Knowing Dr. kwan as my cardiologist has been great for me, he always explains everything to me face-to-face 1 on 1 and that’s what I like. I give him questions and he answers them thanks
Yukihiko N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Azam is a good doctor. Luke Nakai.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Prompt, attentive, well informed care.
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great doctor thanks Dr chhabra
Domenico B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great experience
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Wonderful Doctor