Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Was seen timely, staff professional and pleasant.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
All good
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr reddy is always thorough and concern. I’m very Comfortable
LeCresha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Curran has such a warm and inviting personality. She made it easy for me to relax and discuss, what was a scary situation for me. She was extremely thorough while explaining my diagnosis, test results and plan of care moving forward. My feelings and concerns mattered to her. She ensured I understood and offered the opportunity for me to ask questions when I didn’t. She displayed genuine care and concern for me. I left my appointment feeling great, knowing that I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr. Curran.
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent service from Dr Kim. Very satisfied!!
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everything was on time, reviewed test results and answered all my questions.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Jackson is smart, creative, personable. He’s aware of all conditions I’m dealing with and offers excellent after visit care advice. Highly recommended.
Frellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Thorough and friendly
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Not able to come in to office today. He made a phone appointment instead
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
My appt was early in the year This seems an odd time to review. As always, Dr. Bauer was great.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Seen quickly. All questions answered
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ostrom and I'm looking forward to having him as my primary care physician.
Benedicto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He is on top of the problem.
Hyung Kap K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I am very happy and satisfied with the operation conducted by Dr.Ji
Earle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great visit. I feel I am in great hands with Dr Kosar!!!
Frellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly, thorough and very helpful
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Ji a very good surgeon in my opinion and a very nice Man office very Organized told me the way my procedure was going to go and went very well just like He said. Appointments always set up very well.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Reddy is a very kind and caring person.
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Wish that he would not leave me the impression that he was in a rush.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Talk about price vs benefits of Warfarin vs Eliquis