Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Matchison was on time, friendly yet professional, and answered all my questions about my stent experience in simple language that was easily grasped. He exudes confidence. I am delighted to have him as my heart Doctor
Eduardo C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent
Richard A.
Submitted 06/12/21
All I could hope for
DATE N.
Submitted 06/11/21
All my native coronary arteries clogged up, and 2 of my bypasses clogged up too since 02/2021. I live with 8 different medications treatment with chest tightness and angina. On 05/21/2021 after angioplasty with Dr. Wyman, he is able to open the clog on my native circumflex that is occluded about 20 years ago. Now I feel very good, unobstructed in my breath. My blood pressure goes from 145/86 down to 100/60. I can exercise more than 1 hour without hurting in my chest. Thank you Dr. Wyman for saving my life!
Guy M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great on time and facts with exam were fine. Guy.
Chris W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional, informative, with excellent “bedside manner”
GARY G.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor examined me and took history. He relieved some concerns with much appreciated sound explanations.
William S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very personal approach and sound advice.
George J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Checked in and taken to the exam room promptly. The doctor was right on time, very professional and very relatable.
Markarid V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dr. i’m glad I have him as a doctor in my life
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very clear conversation. Change in medication and decided on testing in the near future!
Donna D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Kosar took his time to answer all my questions and was thorough and compassionate. The entire staff is patient oriented, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend Cor Health.
Guy G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Ostrom and his Team are not only incredible at what they do, but are just as personable as well.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ostrum was very informative and answered my questions.
Eugene K.
Submitted 06/10/21
I like the friendly professionalism attention I get when I arrive and also the great treatment from Dr Matchison.
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always great experience! Best doctor’s !
Bjorn K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent experience. Precise & calm diagnosis . Clear explanation of problem and solution. Thank you
John V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
David D.
Submitted 06/10/21
5 star! Knows what's happening to me and is thorough in his explanation. I highly recommend Dr Kosar.
Manuella K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellence Respect Professional Great services