Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Knowing Dr. kwan as my cardiologist has been great for me, he always explains everything to me face-to-face 1 on 1 and that’s what I like. I give him questions and he answers them thanks
Yukihiko N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Azam is a good doctor. Luke Nakai.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Prompt, attentive, well informed care.
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great doctor thanks Dr chhabra
Domenico B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great experience
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Wonderful Doctor
Gordon G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
HE'S GREAT!!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Kim is great.
Pam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Jackson is the BEST dr I have ever seen!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Kosar is an expert in his field and a complete gentleman. He changed my life for the better and healed my afib. He is very kind and understanding also.. I recommend him to everybody that has it's heart issues.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Jackson is always professional and answers all questions.
Derrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Review of tests was clear and was not rushed
Dolores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Visits with Dr. M. Healy has always been a very pleasant experience. He explains my heart condition in such an understandable language and he is extremely compassionate.
Zahra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Kosar is a gifted Doctor who sincerely cares about his patients! He is highly recommended!
Juliet W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Good
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Since the doctor's care and recommendations, I have not had any re-occurrences and now off medication.
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Took care of me very professionally and well.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I was able to make a last minute phone appointment with Dr Roopa Reddy. She took time to fill out some paperwork. Always professional, personable and caring.