Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. was on time, we covered all the necessary points & addressed my concerns on things that concerned me.
Martin C.
Submitted 05/27/22
No issues, no hassles. Everyone was nice and polite. They all showed a proficiency of doing their jobs. Thomas, was especially good, and laughed at all of my little jokes. Dr. Kim was patient and very detailed oriented which is what I like.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Best Cardiologist around. Easy to talk to and friendly !
Mark S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Chhabra was very focused on my condition and test results, and answered all of my questions in a professional and pleasant manner.
Bryan T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good experience with DR. Ostrom.
Georgia F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always efficient and caring.
Fred M.
Submitted 05/24/22
It's always a pleasurable visit with Dr. Castleman. He's very clear about what he's doing, and why. He's also a very nice guy.
Jean G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Kim always listens & makes good recommendations for our well being. He is easy to talk to-never rushes you through the visit.
Penny M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Jackson always listens carefully and readily answers questions. He is concerned about the patient's all around health and well-being.
Esther C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Kim is an excellent doctor. He is very informative and concerned about his patient. Takes his time to listen to what the patient has to say and changes what needs to be changed. I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kim very much.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Reddy is very patient and understanding. Always willing to answer and discuss your questions and concerns.
Norman L.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Reddy very professional, throuough and cares for her patients.I have a great deal of respect for her,
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Jackson has very patient and thorough. I am very comfortable discussing my issues with him.
Rowena V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Kosar connects well with his patients.
NACRIN M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Azam is a great listener and empathetic to the concerns of his patients.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 05/20/22
From the time I got to the office till the time Dr Ji saw me, was maybe 10 minutes. Very impressive! Dr Ji did explain to me what was going on and allowed me to ask some questions, which I am grateful for. I did feel a little rushed, but not obnoxiously so.
Karl J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Really appreciated the friendly, ON-TIME check-in process and the super-efficiency! Throughout the entire preparation process the nurse was also efficient, timely, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Mathison was, as usual, a pleasure to deal with and seemingly took his time to examine and discuss the cardiology (and even other) medical conditions. Overall it was a GREAT visit - - seemingly COR has improved greatly in customer emphasis. Thank you!
Krishnamohanrao K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kim is one of the best cardiologists I have ever known. He is very knowledgeable in cardiovascular ailments and how to treat them. His decision to put in a pacemaker to assist my heart functioning saved my life about 11 years ago and I am able to lead my normal life ever since. He is down to earth and very compassionate. I am sure that he is one of the top specialists in Southern California and recommend him to anybody with a heart problem.
William G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kosar is a very competent,personable,cardiologist. He takes time Rio clearly identify you options.
Charles P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Informative