Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Answered my questions and explained why not to be concerned about low blood pressure.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As always, personal and to the point.
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Matchison is always so thorough. His diagnosis and recommended treatments have been spot on. His discussions have been so helpful and he inspires me to do more exercise towards fitness goals. Thanks Doc...you’re the best!!!
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Ostrom is great and his whole staff is also
Cheng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Answer my all question, knowledge about my medicines.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The Dr was on time. He answered all of my questions and is easy to reach.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Allways a feel good visit with Dr. Kosar
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good experience and very satisfied.
Darla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Bauer listens and cares about you and your health.
Ward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everything good!!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Detailed review of current status.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Jackson and Dr. Kosar are two very fine Cardiologists who have much experience and are experts in their field. Both are caring and willing do what is necessary to get us at the right place of optimal heart health.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Kosar is a great cardiologist, a great electrophysiologist, and a great human being.
Bette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Appointment was kept ON TIME. Easy to make next appt.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It was fine. Thx u
Karyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Ostrom and his assistant Chris were very professional and helpful. Dr. Ostrom listened to my concerns and responded to all of my questions.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
As always, Dr. Ostrom remains professional and caring. Edward C. Caprielian, Ph.D.
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I always feel comfortable talking to Dr.Azam and I trust him.
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very positive.