Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1101 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Jackson is outstanding - very personable and caring.
CLAUDEENE L.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Castleman for two years now. He is the best in his field and I have complete trust in him and the care he gives me.
Eugene P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Easy, efficient, professional
John A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Azam is a polite, thorough professional. He has performed a TAVR procedure on me that saved my life. He follows up regularly to ensure my safety
KENSUKE U.
Submitted 12/14/21
No long wait. Friendly but careful treatment.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Completely happy with everything
Candice M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Always THE BEST ! Good listener & Good over site & evaluation over 20 years. Saved my life !
George W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Wyman provided me knowledgeable, accurate medical advice relative to my condition. We discussed measures I should take to continue to improve. I have experienced superb treatment from Dr. Wyman at COR.
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly and on time
Pasquale D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Pleasant, professional, friendly, just as always
Anita S.
Submitted 12/10/21
As usual Dr Matchison was so friendly - always putting us at ease. He discussed his plan for my wife in ways we understood. I wish all Drs were as professional as he in the 64 years of MY practice as a licensed Pharmacist. Barry Solomon, RPh M.Ed
Roger I.
Submitted 12/09/21
I didn’t have long to wait for the Dr to see me. Dr Kosar was friendly and answered and explained my questions clearly
Gwyndolyn F.
Submitted 12/08/21
My Doctor, my heart mentor/mender! Dr. Azam and staff are always kind and professional…
Susan D.
Submitted 12/08/21
COR Health and Dr. Reddy are always professional, prompt and caring. I have great confidence in their practice.
Sandra Marie P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Ostrom is the electrophysiologist that the cardiologist referred me to when the cardiologist was out of ideas. I highly recommend Dr. Ostrom. My daughter, who is a nurse, came with me to my appointment and she was as impressed as I am with Dr. Ostrom's active listening and attention to details as I described my symptoms. He spent a great deal of time with us deciphering all of the symptoms I was experiencing. Dr. Ostrom ordered a test to verify my arteries are clear and was available by telephone for follow up on irregular heartbeats & EKG caught on the Apple watch. Dr. Ostrom always took time to listen and reflect and explain. He is very thorough in his review of the tests and He makes a patient feel listened to. Dr. Ostrom gives excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Matthew Ostrom, M.D.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Reddy is very professional, listening to my issues and giving me freeback. She doesn't rush through the visit! I really like her.
Aurelia Maribel D.
Submitted 12/07/21
As usual Dr Banka was very pleasant, detailed and Just overall a wonderful provider. I totally entrust my health in his hands.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Ji is a wonderful Doctor and a very caring man.
Tsegazeab G.
Submitted 12/07/21
The Doc took care and answered my questions
JOHN Z.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good communication on changes in protocols