Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Helpful! Knowledgeable! Patient! The best! Vh
Richard G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Wyman was occupied at the hospital. I waited for one- and one-half hours from our appointment time and then rescheduled. The delay in the appt. was understandable but it would have been nice if, during the 90-minute wait, someone had checked on me and made the re-scheduling suggestion.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
As usual great
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Informative visit. Dr Kosar answers questions and provides information at each visit and explains things really well.
Neal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
all questions answered
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent Doctor and very thorough. Very nice and easy to talk to.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good doctor, very thoughtful and kind
Malcolm P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great result from my procedure.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
He is the BEST! He explains everything and very nice!
Abdel Salam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
very meticulous, knowledgeable, attentive.
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Outstanding
Loren L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Examination went very smoothly.
Richard C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Ok
Eleanor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Reddy is very thorough, listens and remarks accordingly.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ostrom is very thorough and provides a comprehensive plan for improving my health condition. He listens and cares.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Ji is extremely knowledgeable.
Leigh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great visit and consultation. Open, Listens Good with pragmatic diagnosis and recommendations.
Doris I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very positive with good news about the results of my Echocardiogram. Nurse Dedra was also a positive asset as she handled her responsibilities in such a comforting and relaxing manner.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Performed a thorough physical exam, answered questions clearly. No writing or typing until the very end of the visit.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent Doctor. Explains well and makes sure I have a complete understanding of whether it’s a diagnosis or the results of tests.