Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 05/09/22
As always, the nursing staff provided excellent care and attention before I saw Dr Reddy. And the Doc gave me the time I needed, allowed ample time to go over everything he needed to cover and other cobwebs of mine. The nursing after care was superb too. No group of people are better, nor come close to this professional team of Healthcare providers...
Roberto L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Matthew Ostrom is a very good cardiologist, informative and very nice. We’re glad and very grateful to have him for my husband cardiologist. He is one of the best and we’re happy to recommend him to those who need a cardiologist. We would love him to give a five star for his awesome work..
WARREN P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I met Dr. Azam for the first time, in person, since my heart attack on June 17th, 2020. I found him to be very thorough in every aspect of my diagnosis, recovery and moving forward. I feel much better, so that tells me that Dr. Azam has my best interest and health issues well diagnosed and has a good plan to keep me as healthy as possible. "THANK YOU" DR. AZAM!!!
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding M.D.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thank you
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Ostrom is friendly and very competent. I am delighted to be seeing him.
Marilynn T.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The staff was warm & friendly, I was very impressed with Dr. Banka, and felt at ease with him. His knowledge was impressive. Happy that I am now his patient.
Eric W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly and took his time answering my questions.
Martha B.
Submitted 05/04/22
The Doctor and his staff are professional people with a lot of knowledge. I want to thank them for their assistance checking up on my wife. Thank You
Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Phillip G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Attentive to what you have to say and responds with pertinent comments. Very personable
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Jackson always spends as much time as needed to answer all my questions and I never feel he is rushing me.
Carlos R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Bauer is a great Physician, he is always on time and very pleasant to talk to. He has all the information that a patient needs to have. Actually the whole office is a pleasure to go to.
Jack T.
Submitted 05/02/22
The most pleasant, mellow and thorough cardiologist I've ever had the pleasure of visiting.
Rade K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Efficient, helpful, friendly.
Kerry C.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was seen quickly and my issues were addressed well. Thank you, Dr. Castleman.
David M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent —
Lawrence C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Kozar is always reassuring. He has helped me tremendously over the past years that I have been his patient back when he had his private practice.
Dawn A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/27/22
This was an appointment for my mother. The Dr. Was very helpful, and thorough with my mother's care. I would definitely recommend him