Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROGER H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Kim is a caring, helpful doctor. I owe my good heart health to his care.
John A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Fantastic doctor!
Linda E.
Submitted 06/07/21
easy and to the point. Dr Castleman excellent cardiologist
GREGORY M.
Submitted 06/05/21
One of our favs. Dr and staff are just the best. Always make us feel really special and important to them. We Actually look forward to our check ups with Dr. Jackson.
Arno Z.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr is available on time and takes time to listen
Blansh D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice doctor gives good care and time to explain and answer all questions .
Judith K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Ostrom is an excellent cardiologist. He is knowledgeable and interested in helping you feel better. He spends time listening to you, answering any questions and immediately puts you at ease. He doesn’t rush through your appointment.
Kathy D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor Reddy and his staff are very professional.
Restituta B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Perfectly wonderful, Dr.and staff!
Glenn R.
Submitted 06/04/21
I always look forward to any contact with Dr. Bruce Jackson! He's a master at holistic medicine, always inquiring, listening well, and commenting helpfully on other aspects of his patient and their family. His humor will make any day better! We love him!! Of course, face-to-face is better, and we look forward to that.
Segundo C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional, nurses understands the meaning of “pain”
Gale S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Jackson and his staff are always cheerful and positive. No long waiting and always has time to answer our questions.
Peggy H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My 6 mo. check-up with Dr Bruce Jackson he was very kind, thorough and informtive and conscientious !
Ardelia J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Reddy and staff. ❤❤❤
LESLIE H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My wait time was minimal. All personnel were friendly and efficient. Dr. Jackson was wonderful as always.
Ioana M.
Submitted 06/03/21
All staff very punctual and welcoming. Md. takes time to listen and answer all the questions.
Usha S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good
VIRGINIA D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was very helpful. I will be going back for some tests and we'll see what happened. My experience was nice.
David C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everything went well.
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/03/21
so kind and attentive to my elderly mom!