Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I was so impressed with the entire staff and Dr. Reddy. I was nervous about my condition when I went in and left knowing I am in good hands. Dr Reddy has a compassionate approach and was clear about what I need to do and what his plan is. I am relieved to have found him and his friendly and competent staff.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Timely, thorough & caring
Zakia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent service and great doctor
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very informative, explained everything and answered all my questions in layman’s terms. Very pleasant to work with.
Garlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great first visit, everyone was aweome
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Reddy is an outstanding cardiologist. We have been under his care for years and are very satisfied with the level of care.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Welcoming & informative
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
My wife and I have seen Dr. Azam for many years as our cardiologist. He has successfully operated on my wife and managed to treat me successfully with medicine for A Flutter and a very high heart rate. We are most gratefull.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Azam for many years, Today he solve a major issue of A Flutter and a high heart rate with appropriate medicine.
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional. Dr. answered all the questions I had about my condition.
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
In and out fast. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
Arshad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Exceptionally wonderful !
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Reddy was very caring as usual. Brian was friendly and right on time.
CHITURU N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
My experience started with the medical assistance that gave me a warm welcome, the followed by Dr Ji. I always feel happy whenever l visited. He will give you his best and honest advice. He encourages you too. He is a good doctor l gave to him
Allie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Kim listened to me, answered my question thoroughly, and was helpful.
Fritz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Reddy is an excellent doctor. He listens to the patient and his approach is very personable. He cares about his patient's wellbeing and it shows.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
No weight. Listened to issues. Came up with a plan and is good at follow up.
DONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Good
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Reddy is the best. She takes the time to listen and explain.