Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2459 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2459 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Not only is Dr Banka very knowledgeable but also very Caring , along with having a very professional staff.
Clinton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent doctor
Jarold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Outstanding
Darin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
On time, very punctual
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Chhabra is very knowledgeable and professional. He cares deeply for the welfare of his patients.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Bauer is excellent.
Travers W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Informative and helpful.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr Chhabra always makes sure to address all of my concerns his staff is friendly and helpful.
Cecelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I sent this yesterday. Once again---my visits with Dr. Reddy are always a pleasant experience.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great demeanor. Comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent
Cecelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Always a good experience with Dr. Reddy.
CESAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Ostrom has always treated me with respect and has been a good listener. Care is excellent and issues are addressed immediately whenever they arise. His staff has been responsive for follow-ups if needed.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Reddy is always on time, listens attentively, asks relevant question about patient's medical complaints, takes whatever time is needed to assess patient's condition (not in a rush), keeps up on latest medical advances, and has a sense of humor.
Hao V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Healy is very professional and friendly. He encouraged you to ask questions and took time to listen and gave potential surgery options which is very helpful. My 2nd meeting and very happy with Dr Healy approach. Also no waiting.
Kirk N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Ostrom listens to what you have to say and responds accordingly. He does not jump to putting you on a drug regimen if that isn't really necessary. He considers feedback from the patient when determining treatment.
Flory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
the best service as always
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I still miss our personal visits. Oh well.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great individual who takes the time to explain everything so you fully understand what the procedures will be. Has great bedside manners and i highly recommend his services to anyone seeking medical procedures for the heart
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
This was my first visit with a cardiologist in the South Bay. Reception on both check in & out was friendly and expeditious. Gaby took my vitals and visit purpose with warmth and professionalism. Both Dr. Matchison & his NP Clarissa had fantastic bedside manner, were very knowledgeable, listened with care, answered all questions and were clear in the next steps of my care.