Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2070 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2070 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Ji answered all questions and made a change in my statin dosage which Iagreed was needed. All other topics discussed were to my satisfaction. I was very pleased with the outcome of the appointment. Bob Kulp
Nuala B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Roopa Reddy listened carefully to my request for a further test following a car accident and ordered a carotid ultrasound . Also recommended that I see a neurologist I had seen several years ago. Her communication eased my mind. Thank you.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very good
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Chhabra is the absolute best! Kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust my cardiac care to anyone else.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Kosar has always been great with all of my heart related needs.
Denis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
On time, very pleasant to speak to, addressed all my questions.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Attentive and listened to my problems and provided treatment plan.
Allen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very well in contact with myself. Cave me good info. Dr Ji has keep myself good info as need. Allen Epstein
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
It was a good visit. I did not have to wait, Dr. Roopa Reddy answered all my questions, and she gave me good tips to improve my A1C results.
LISLE G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Good annual check/follow up.
Susie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
The staff is great and very sweet! Dr. R. Reddy is the best! Thank you
Haluk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
It was a great experience meeting with Dr. Kosar. Actually I consider myself very lucky to meet him and get operated by him... Thank you Dr. Kosar, appreciated for giving my health back to me.. Best regards
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Wonderful office
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Banka shows concern and kindness to me. His knowledge of my health and well being seems forefront. Appreciate the time he takes with me.
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Ostrom is the BEST excellent professional Cardiologist! Dr. Ostrom gave me my life! May Dr. Ostrom and his loving family be healthy and safe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Abraham F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I was checked in and seeing by the doctor in 30 minutes. I like the way he communicates and explains the conditions and results of my test.
Angelynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone there is very efficient.
Arturo T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Azzam spent less than 10 min with us, was expecting to give us a detailed echocardiogram results and give us a copy but only told us that it was ok. It would have been better for a better explanation instead of just ok. Happy to know that it was ok, though.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr is very caring and knowledgeable.