Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Everyone was helpful and nice
Beatriz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Ji is a great doctor. I am thankful for him
Ron L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
In my opinion, Dr. Kim is very professional and I have great confidence in Dr. Kim's qualifications
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Banka is well informed and takes the time to explain my current concerns
Allan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Wyman speaks with a confidence based on experience. He doesn’t waste words, but clearly communicates his observations and recommendations.
HARVEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
professional as expected
Kuniichi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Banka takes care of my heart very much and he is a nice doctor to talk.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great
Fatemeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Friendly, listened to my concern.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Healy was clear and concise with his diagnosis and made certain that all my concerns were answered. I was impressed with him
Harry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Informative
Krishnamohanrao K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
It is always a pleasure to meet Dr Kim. He is one of the most talented cardiologists and at the same time very friendly, attentive to your problems and a patient listener. He put in a pacemaker for me about 14 years ago and follows it's performance very closely. I would recommend him to anybody without hesitation.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My visits with Dr. Castleman are "ALWAYS " informative , and filled with concern about my health , and well being . He's a great guy , and not just my doctor, I also consider him my friend .
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great office staff, friendly atmosphere, brilliant Dr.
Eve Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
As always, Dr. Reddy is pleasant and dedicated to her patients..
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Castleman provided complete responses
Willifred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very knowledgeable and approachable specialist!! Great experience!!
Stewart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Xxx
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Matchison performed my TAVR procedure and everything went smoothly. He is very professional and personal who answered all my questions. His staff is great and the wait time is pretty quick. Highly recommend him and this office.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
He is a very caring doctor, he has save my life. Thank you Dr. Kim.