Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Fully satisfied
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very good Doctor that cares about his patients.
Estelita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
It made me happy when Dr Wyman , after reviewing all test results , assured me that I am healthy and all numbers are okay .
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always a great experience with Doctor Jackson’s staff and Doctor Jackson!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
It was nice talking to Dr Azam by the phone without visiting office.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Just love this office especially Dr. Roopa and all the staff. Feel very much at ease and have complete confidence with my medical care for the past 15+ years
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Professional and thorough!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very good
Jungnim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Ji is very empathetic and attentive. He also explains in detail and kindly.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very friendly, professional staff.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
His staff, Jessica and Melvyn were excellent as they were actively involved with administrative activities including changing the device for monitoring the pacer from an online app to a device I preferred. They were friendly and helpful. Dr. Kosar provided the results of the diagnostics but there wasn't much required since there were no issues of consequence with the results, but he spends whatever time is needed.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Kwan is very knowledgeable and personable,he was very through as he explained issue. He really listened and answered all of my many questions and concerns. Following my appointment, he took the time to call me personally in regard to Rx. I was am impressed w Dr. Kwan.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always the best, Thanks Harold
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Everyone is always great.
Shenli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Ostrom is everything a great doctor should be. He displays both impeccable bedside manner and medical professionalism. He is punctual, respectful to patients, and an excellent listener. Most importantly, Dr. Ostrom’s diagnoses and recommendations are always accurate and on point. I am lucky that my cardiologist recommended Dr. Ostrom to me.
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Salman Azam is a very skilled & knowledgeable professional who gives the best treatment & advice on how to maintain your cardiac health & general wellbeing. He is a great asset to the community at large, and specially for TMMC. Many thanks to Dr. Azam for the excellent care he always provided and still provides for my husband & me!
Luther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
In the profession for the right reasons! Truly a caring Dr who seeks to help his patients :)
GERALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
AICD technician was very informative. Dr Ostrom very informative, attentive and sincerely interested
ARTHUR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Castleman is thorough and answers questions enthusiastically. Always a pleasant experience.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very thorough And cordial staff.