Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I went to a yearly check up. He explained why I was having some pain which thanks God was not my heart. But he warned me of my high cholesterol which my primary doctor did not advise me.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent Doctor! Very professional and meets all my medical needs
Anabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Doctor is thorough, listens and works to meet my goals as well as keeping me healthy.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great Staff Very friendly. wait time was less than 10 min. Dr. Ostrom is Wonderful he took the time to Answer all my Questions and was very Pleasant. I highly recommend this Practice.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
DR. Ji ALWAYS GIVES A THOROUGH EXPLANATION OF HIS TREATMENTS. I TRUST DR. JI WITH MY CARDIO NEEDS.
Randolph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent physician!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Kim and the entire Staff are Caring and always professional.Thank You Dr. Kim .
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Worked out a plan for resolving heart issues and time frame. Explained in detail current condition and actions needed.
Gwendolyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Pleasant
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr.M saved my life and continues to provide highly engaged ongoing care for me.
Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Reddy is amazing! Truly cares about his patients and spends time explaining everything. f you want the best care around, see him! His office staff is also amazing! Always so helpful and friendly. No one likes to go to the doctor; they make it a pleasant experience!
Amitabha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Good if brief interaction. He checked my Pacemaker area and admonished me (quite properly) for skimping on my exercise.
Julius R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent care as usual.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Every step was great
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Ji is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything in detail and answers my many questions. He cares and i truly appreciate it.
Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
A concise, meaningful, impactful follow up appointment. Dr Jackson is engaged and concerned about my health
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Ostrom listens to my questions and shares his thoughts about how I can work to improve my health. I like his approach.
MARK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The office people are always great. Castleman is an 8 star kind of guy.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great doctor friendly and cares.