Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great care and compasion from Dr Reddy, quickly followed up with results from pacemaker to determine if afib events during vacation.
Wilfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
great
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Always enjoy my appointments with Doctor Ostrom. I feel like he really knows about my health concerns and issues. I feel like he's looking out for me !!
Pat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Banka answered all our questions with care. Very thorough and professional.
Donald R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very efficient, appreciate the way that the time of appointments are handled. Dr Banka is taking good care of me which I appreciate. After all we are dealing with my heart. When I changed to SCAN in 2022, one of the MUST haves was that I could keep Dr. Banka otherwise it was a no gol
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Prompt and thorough! Listens to your concerns.
Vincent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Absolutely the best doctor and cardiologist I have encountered. Straight answers. Thorough. Practical and realistic for patient. Not bad characteristics for someone with whom I am trusting my life.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very nice and friendly,
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone was attentive and caring. My first time meeting Dr. Banka, and I look forward to our continued relationship and working on healing of my heart.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr. Kosar is one of the best physicians I have had in my life. He is interested in his patients. He gives them eye contact. He listens to them and with his brilliant mind provides expert cardiac advice. My wife and I are very very happy with the services he provides for us. I don't know if i would be alive today if it were not for Dr. Kosar. We love him and he cares about us too!
Martin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Wyman is very knowledgeable and professional. He’s been very important in helping me maintain my continuing good cardiac health.
Evon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always stellar!
Nora N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very informative and helpful. Always pleasant and on time.
Ofelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very thorough and took time to explain the extent of my problem and procedure
Lorraine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I have been seeing Dr Castleman since 2008. He is always attentive, listens to all questions and is a super cardiologist.
Frances T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent!
Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Jackson check up ok
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Kosar is always very professional and very nice to talk to. He seems to be very interested in his patient's life and wants to know how they are doing. I have been a patient for many years and hopefully many more.
Howard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Overall, great experience. Dr. Azam was timely, professional and discussed short and longterm health strategies for keeping me healthy. The check in and check out process was quick and efficient
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
THANK you for the care you have given me ! The office employees where all very kind and helpful! My appointments scheduling always on time