Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very reassuring and informative. Really helped.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I love my doctor at COR but trying to get thru and confirm some information about an upcoming procedure multiple times - and waiting and waiting for a call is making me crazy. I am at wits end. I am beginning to think that with so many of us reaching 65 ( I am way past that) and Medical Providers ( I am one myself - a Pharmacist ) and their offices so swamped - that everything is moving online and heaven forbid we who are over 65 and perhaps do not have phones, tablets or the knowledge to use them - are forever going to be left behind.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent experience. Everyone was prompt with their duties and Dr. Ji went through the review of my heart condition quickly. He even said my heart was beautiful (must have been to his ears).
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
,
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Ostrom is a great cardiologist. Thanks for taking care of my afib
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Azam was very kind.
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Roomed promptly. Friendly and efficient MA. Doc spent an adequate amount of time discussing my condition and treatment options/recommendations. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is this is what a visit is supposed to be like....very good but not profound.
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
He is an exceptional cardiologist who guides & helps us to maintain our cardiovascular health! He is thorough in his diagnosis & treatment! Thank you Dr. Salman Azam for keeping us healthy & happy!
Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Reddy got update on my medical problems and she made suggestions on new prescription needs . She listened to my breathing and checked for problems. It was a good visit.
Earle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very good I consider Dr Kosar a friend. Not only a friend but a great cardiologist!!
Angus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I developed congestive heart failure very rapidly after suffering from a light case of some virus. Dr. Ji recognized the symptoms and moved very rapidly to start treating the issue. He arranged quickly for a surgical procedure to implant a pacemaker, followed a week later by a procedure to wire the pacemaker into my heart. In a matter of hours after the second surgery I was performing at a physical level equal to where I was prior to being infected by the virus, and as well as I was during my previous physical exam about 6 months earlier when I was physically good.
Aretha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Great customer service
Helaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Knowledgeable and concerned.
Anil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Matchinson is great
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The entire staff is always professional and kind! Thank you COR Healthcare ❤️
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Follow up visit. Pleased with results of ablation.
Roland J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Exelent
Harlan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Professional, concise, efficient. Thank you
Kwanghee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She makes me very comfortable