Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2070 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2070 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I was greeted very nicely by the receptionist, the PA who attended to me was professional, attentive and very helpful, the person who handled my check out was courteous and helpful with my inquiries about my medical records, and it was a pleasure to see Dr. Azam. All in all, a very nice visit.
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Five star experience all the way...from front desk to new appointment checkout.
Takaji A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Ostrom and his staff. I have been going to him for many years and appreciate the knowledge and professionalism that he and the Pacemaker Staff extends to their patients.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Kosar was prompt, caring and saw me within 24 hours of trying to make an appointmemt
Lilian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I feel Doctor Chhadra is taking care of me. Very good doctor !
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Castleman was through, helpful and friendly. My husband and I felt very confident with the quality of care received from COR Healthcare.
CARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Kim is thorough and takes the time to answer all my questions and has a pleasant staff.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Thorough care; wrote out instructions for me.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
He always concern about my health
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I was satisfied everyone was professional.
Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Kim is very through, detailed, and informative.
Nahid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
The staff are very friendly and professional and Dr Banka is very knowledgable and patient he listened to all my question and made sure that I understand the answers .
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Very professional, explained health plan for my husband. We really like Dr. Bauer!!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Kosar is the best
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Chhabra answered all of my questions during my follow up visit after my recent Surgery. He is very thorough!
Ramon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Gives us the time we need, answers questions thoroughly and in words/description a layman can understand. He’s timely, never a long wait. Nice staff.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Forget it
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Virtual consult was excellent. Dr. Chhabra appreciate his kindness and expertise.
JUANITA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Appointment was on time. Dr Kosar and staff were thorough and pleasant.
Irene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Kosar is an excellent doctor and specialist. He is very empathetic and really cares about his patients and listens to them.