Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2459 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2459 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I love this office! They are all very sweet and accommodating. Wednesday when I went to see him the waiting area for checking out with too long for me to wait. So I left and figured I'll call them in a couple days. The next day they called me. I made my yearly appointment with no problem. Love it
Vicky T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I found my visit with Dr. Kosar to be very informative. He updated me on my progress, always in a way that I can understand. He has a wonderful "bedside manner". Giving encouragement, and inspiring confidence.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Reddy and her staff are always engaged, involved and focused on who I am and how to keep me healthy.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Organized and helpful staff. Very little wait and quality care. Dr Kim is the best. He has helped me when I've needed it the most.
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s always good service when I visit the office
Johnnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Reddy was very friendly and open to questions. She always listens, analyzes and looks for the answers to problems. She did that today and I appreciate that.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Reddy is very open to having a two way conversation on how to handle issues pertaining to my health. She clearly points out alternatives, asks clarifying questions, and provides straightforward answers to my questions. I appreciate the partnership when it comes to my health.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very good annual check-out, thourough.
Mitchel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Ostrom shows genuine interest in the wellbeing of his patient’s health
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Reddy was patient and kind. Her expertise is obvious as she questions, provides advice and recommendations ds treatments. A highly respectable, qualified professional!
Frank T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great guy, great doctor
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Reddy was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. Front office was very efficient at arranging the paperwork.
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Banka is THE BEST!!!
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for 15 years. he’s very professional, kind and Thorough.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Jackson is a very caring and thorough doctor and is always willing to take the time to answer all my questions.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Jackson is a caring and thorough doctor. He had researched my records before our appointment, and discussed my conditions patiently with me and listened to my questions.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Always very professional and caring.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
On time, succinct, and gave me good news!
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
To the point, good review, accurate, timely, follow-up established