Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
thanks for checking my heart out doc your the best
Helen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jackson was his usual professional yet friendly self but nothing beats in person. I’m glad there was an alternative to in person during this unusual time. In person, Dr Jackson is always 5 stars!
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you Dr. Banka for caring for my mom. Everyone in the office is so Amazing!
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Kosar was kind, patient and took his time to fully explain all the options I needed to know about. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. It was a nice experience
THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Great
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The video appointment went very well. It was easy enough to get onto the site and the staff was very helpful with this. Dr. Reddy and I had a good visit and I was able to ask questions and get feedback. Thank you to Dr. Reddy and her staff for making a video appointment possible.
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very easy! Call before taking our information was good. Good to see Dr Kosar. Very good check in! Thanks
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Always excellent care!! Thank you!! ❤️
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Just like being at the office without driving.
BERNIE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Am satisfied though it’s my first encounter with him because Dr.Yang left your group.Hoping he would take good care of my health issues.Looking forward to see him again.
Nelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Quickly seen, didn't have to sit in waiting room. Appointment was quick and to the point. Dr. Ostrom and I covered all the necessary points efficiently and I was out in a very short time. Well done.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Chhabra was wonderful. I gave him responses that proved he has maintained my excellent health with flying colors. Thanks doc for being there for me!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I have great confidence in him.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Virtual appointment was easy to setup and went well.
CONSUELO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good. Thank you.
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Met with such caring and professional staff who made me feel very comfortable. I was also made to feel comfortable talking to Dr. Azam. I know I have received the best care.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kim as always was very helpful and kind.
REUBEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Ostrom. He listens to my complaints and issues, explains what is going on and assures me I am ok, which is so important to me. If I need certain instructions to improve my well being I get that to, I feel he is on top of my health issues and truly looks out for my well being. He is not intimidating and always approachable. I was so happy I seen Dr.Ostrom this last visit as I was so anxious about my symptoms. He addressed them and put my mind at ease. Thank you Dr.Ostrom so happy you are my cardiologist.
Marin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very knowledgeable cardiologist , highly professional attitude , courteous , almost always in time for the appointment .....