Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENJAMIN C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Receptionist nurse New PA. N dr Chabbra. Just good good people Thank you. Loving n kind
Robert B.
Submitted 01/16/20
I like the doctor a lot but he consistently runs late.
Rudy L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr.Chhabra is very proffesional, nice and he really cares for his patients. 2 thumbs up
STEVEN D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent as usual!!!!
Eduardo A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant experience!
TODD B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was referred to Dr. Kim about 12 years ago when I was diagnosed with Atrial Fibrillation. At first I was treated with drugs and checked 2 or 3 times a year. When the a-fib got worse, Dr. Kim performed a cryo ablation which solved the problem. I’ve been a-fib free for over 4 years, but I still see Dr. Kim twice a year to monitor my heart rate and blood pressure. He’s an excellent doctor - very kind and friendly and knows his stuff ! I would highly recommend him to anyone with heart issues.
WESTLEY S.
Submitted 01/13/20
efficient and thorough
Lawrence L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great young Dr would recommend to all !!
ROBERT V.
Submitted 01/12/20
GREAT
Lee D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent! A Five Star Experience!!! I feel lucky to be in Dr. Ostrom's fine care.
Sheldon K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kosar is a great doctor.He is a very good listener.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great young DR who is great with info & discusions would recommend to all . Happy 70 year old patient !!
Charles L.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Chhabra take time to explain everything fully. He also gives me time to ask any questions about my condition. He always makes himself available for my concerns
Nicanor G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Extremely pleased with my first visit with Dr. Ostrom. He listened and explained a plan of action.
Jerry H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Informative. Prompt professional service.
YUK MEY C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Reddy always demonstrates a very professional attitude and skills when I was seen. He takes time to answer my questions and finds ways to solve my health issues. His staff are also very helpful and nice.
RENE Z.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr is very professional take care of my sickness and have a study right away thanks for his help
Raymond L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Kim is a caring physician and a skilled one. He treated me with his usual compassion and understanding. He listens to my opinions.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Wyman and staff are always prompt and efficient. It is a pleasure to be under their care. Thanks Doc.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Always get courteous and professional care when I take my Mom for an appointment by Dr Kim, Lisa and staff