Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Banka is well informed, and concerned; that what you want in your doctor!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Ostrom recommended I try Flecainide to get me out of Afib, and, after less than 2 days, I was out of Afib. I’m happy!
Dottie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I accidentally hit a key & did not finish my review where I said "no". I think Dr.Chhabra is wonderful & has taken good care of me. It was my fault not to remind him of stents in 2014.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always prompt and professional
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
We had an excellent talk concerning my health. He explained the results of my test in plain english and gave me an honest prognosis. We discussed the risks and therapeutics available to me. He listened to my concerns and we decided on a plan.
Eve Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent as always.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very happy with office visit Thank you
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always a pleasant & organized staff and I have a great doctor!
Lawrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Ji pays attention to me and my health. Could not ask for more.
SOLOMON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
As always, I feel that all the bases that I was concerned about were covered by Dr. Ostrum.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
very good
GIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The device tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all questions thoroughly. Dr. Ostrom is the best. Knows his stuff, very professional and kind.
Lonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Wyman, Answers all my questions and concerns thoroughly. Schedule a carotid artery test regarding my concerns of family illness with strokes and heart problems on my mother history. Feel comfortable and appreciate Dr. Wyman professional expertise.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ostrom is the best
Darin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Wyman's office is always prompt and efficient. The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly. This is a very well-managed organization.
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I was examined and found to be well.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I couldn’t ask for better care!
Alvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
completely satisfied with a thorough check on my health
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Love COR. From the front office to Dr. Ji’s nurse, Lisa and Dr. Ji. And the nurse who checks my defib. Very satisfied w my care.