Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shain R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
As usual Dr. French listened and understood how I was feeling and made good recommendations for medicine and new tests. I felt comfortable sitting in my living room talking to my doctor.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
The video call was a new experience for me . The hook up was very easy and the doctor was able to ask me all kinds of questions and see how I feel he was very concerned about how I was doing and if I was having any after effects of the medication he also assured me that there was no change from last year’s EKG so just to continue to do what I’m doing and if there’s any change that I feel is necessary I have to call him immediately
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
My telemedicine appointment with Dr. Castleman went well. I have been his patient for eighteen years and I am grateful for the role he has played in keeping me healthy.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Reddy is thorough, not intimidating. His patience in detailing the results of the exam were much appreciated. With state of the Art equipment, and the assistance provided by staff made it overall a very nice experience.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I was very happy with my first visit
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very easy and quick
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Visit was telemedicine done visually on line. Dr. Matchison was on time, aware of my problems and made suggestions to modify daily medication. He was very warm, compassionate, professional and understanding. He answered my questions in a way that I understood. I felt that it was a professional meeting.
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
My telehealth visit with Dr. Roopa Reddy was very professional, thorough, extremely helpful and caring!! Thank you
BRUCE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good follow-up to pacemaker implant surgery. Dr. Kim is very patient and answered all of my questions.
Daryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Matchison addressed my concerns via televisit. Very thorough and convenient.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. French is the best man for me, I can honestly say that I hope he never retires,I enjoy seeing and talking to him he is on top of my health and my personal life I wish I could visit him more often but he does have other patients who I’m sure they enjoy him as well what a great Doctor
Charles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Banka was very nice. It was my first appointment with him after 10 years with my previous cardiologist. I’m apprehensive of the changes of medication as Dr. Banka’s style is quite different, but I’ll get used to that. I thank him for his time and advice.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Castleman was on time and everything was fine. Med were up to date and as long as i was feeling fine he said to continue what i have been doing.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Good first meeting with Dr. Banka, as a necessary video chat I felt confident.
Terrance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Jackson's staff are always kind, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Jackson himself, is the consummate professional. He is always cheerful and literally an example of heart healthy himself, both in his recommendations and his own behaviors. He is engaging and present and clearly continues to love what he does. I love chatting with him about cardiology, as well as events of the day and, in fact, look forward to seeing and talking with him. He is a classic and classy example of the physician as healer. I feel blessed to know him.
Darla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I thought the Dr. appointment went just fine. Next best thing to being in the room together.
Julius R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Jackson was great. Think it was my problem but I couldn't get my camera to work.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
My visit with Dr. Jackson was very easy to connect, pleasant and not stressful.
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
We had a very good first time meeting with Dr. Reddy about our upcoming healthcare
Markita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I love Dr. Reddy she so personal and professional. All my concerns are her concerns and she makes it possible to want to stay in good health. The entire staff is always prompt in responding to any need which is nice to receive especially in these current days.