Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1427 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa G.
Submitted 02/03/20
A wonderful doctor who spends time listening and caring for your needs.
Victoria P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Syed R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Chhabra is an Excellent Cardialogist And Igot this Impression by my First Visit today.I like his way of Approach to my health problems.I Hope to get Good care from him in future.
Zoltan S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Professional approach to health care delivery.
Alexander G.
Submitted 01/31/20
All good
MEARNS B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and informative
Kyung L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Checked in and in no time I was called in. Everything went like a clock work.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/29/20
an excellent doctor
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/28/20
I always feel happy after my appointments with r. Matchison. He is pleasant , very concerned about any concerns I might have.
Richer S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Wyman is very knowledgeable doctor. He is also very friendly person. When he explains how to treat my heart’s problem, he is very detail. I love his smile also. I expect to see him again.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I trust Dr Cnhabra. ..
Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I really like Dr. Chhabra. I feel comfortable & confident in his diagnosis & treatment. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a cardiologist.
Carole L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Azam is an excellent and very thorough physician. He is also a very nice person.
Claudette T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Most pleasant experience I have had with any physician I’ve met with EVER!!
ERNEST S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kim provides clear direction on my course of treatment and takes time to answer my questions or concerns. He is on time during my appointments. I value his knowledge and am very happy to have him helping me. I trust him greatly.
Tamarla H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Chappra introduced himself and extended his hand towards me for a proper doctor/client greeting. It was unexpected but appreciated as most doctors walk in and start with Q&A’s. He made my initial visit at ease and the follow up more comforting. Than you, Dr. Chappra for calming my nerves!
NOAH C.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit with Dr Kosar was very fruitful. We discussed my situation thoroughly and he gave me recommendations and follow ups on what to do I'm very glad I am under his care.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent Doctor
Dave O.
Submitted 01/16/20
The entire staff was friendly from start to finish. Everyone asked questions and genuinely cared about my health and well being. I left the Dr. office feeling confident and assured.
BENJAMIN C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Receptionist nurse New PA. N dr Chabbra. Just good good people Thank you. Loving n kind