Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very kindly and pleasantly managed by Annie
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Matchison is just a great doctor.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
He has taken my case and I am encouraged to see a doctor take charge of my condition. He has swept in and given me the care that ti needed to solve my condition. Thank you for being a very caring physician. He is all 5 star care.
Katei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
perfect!
Glenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I really appreciate when Dr. Jackson ask you a question he really listens to your answer. Most doctors don’t take the time to listen to the patients.
Ali I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very good experience with Dr. cattleman , he is good Doctor ,
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional - Dr. Kim tells you how he will be proceeding with patients treatment, which instills confidence.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Excellent Very professional
Lourdes O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very nice very detailed and easy to understand.
Manuelita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Always friendly and attentive to my concerns and health
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very thorough and straightforward as well as communicates and answers all of my concerns.
Leona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Matchison is a caring and compassionate man. My son had just passed away and I was visibly upset during my appointment. Dr. Matchison not only reviewed my echo and EKG, but took extra time to spend with me, look at a picture of my son, and just listen to me. He assured me it was ok, and even good, to cry. A wonderful and caring man.
Hiroshi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Linnell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Having a Cardiologists who talks to you and willing to listen to you about what you think in your own treatment and how to go about it
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly staff. Very organized. Dr Matchison is great!!
Valencia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Kosar made me feel important and that I matter. His calm demeanor and caring spirit was awesome
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very cordial and right to the point.
Christina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The physician listened and explained the next plan
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Thanks for your continued support!