Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1491 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KOYA A.
Submitted 03/05/20
very nice to me any time
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule spot, great staff. Dr. Castleman is a friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor.
Rowena B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Ostrom, Crystal, and staff were all great and friendly!!!
Gary M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very personable, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Highly recommend.
James J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Easy to talk with on medical issues; a champion for your overall good health.
Miriam C.
Submitted 02/28/20
XDr Ji is very professional & gets to the point quickly.
Jack F.
Submitted 02/27/20
The best experience on time and a the best dr.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/27/20
No extended wait. I trust Dr. Wyman. I believe he is attentive to my care and condition.
CAMILLA S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Ostrom always provides me with clear direction on my treatment and takes the time to thoroughly address any concerns I may have and answer my questions.
Dwight G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good
Susan E.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr chabbra was efficient , professional and met the needs of my recheck visit for afib . He answered all my questions . It was a good visit.
Ralph M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a pleasure going to this office. Dr. Ostrom is great! We just love him...Staff is great too. Waiting time is minimal....Thank you Dr. Ostrom for all you've done to help me.
FELIX A.
Submitted 02/15/20
he is a good doctor
EDDIE A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor Kosar is the best. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have always been pleased by the experience. He is always there for me.
Charles S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Gaynor T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Ji is wonderful.
Scott R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very personable and wants to hear about any health concerns. Will also give you advise that will help and not always another prescription to take. Thank Dr. Gene Kim
David H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always professional
MARY R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kim knows me and covers all aspects of my care. Great doctor.
Jaime A.
Submitted 02/07/20
On 6/27/2015 I suffered cardiac arrest. I have been very fortunate to be under Dr. Kosar's care since 2017. He is the most knowledgeable and helpful Electrophysiologist I have ever met. Dr. Kosar has helped me maintain good health. Thank You Dr. Kosar.