Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Was great
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Banka
KIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctor Castleman was very knowledgeable and understanding about my health condition although he was substituting for my regular cardiologist who was not available for my appointment.
Tom N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Matchison was cordial & thorough in his assessment of my health. It saved me the inconvenience of an inhouse appointment. Thank you.
Janne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I was very nervous about finding a new doctor after moving from AZ to CA. However Dr Kosar made me feel very comfortable and he seemed very knowledgeable
Nora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
This is the first telehealth connection with Dr. Ostrom. It went really well. I was able to answer Dr. Ostrom's questions. A face-to-face interaction was not necessary with this appointment at this time. By not going to the office (to avoid exposure to COVID-19), it's a good way to 'see' the doctor in the safety of my home.
Celestine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Quite an Excellent experience.First my thanks goes to GOD who made it to be successful.Then my thanks to Dr Sang Yong In And the beautiful nurses,And other medical personnels whom help to make my surgery a great success .Also my regards to Nurse Sarah who took care of me in the recovery room.She served me as if I was her father.May the Good Lord bless you All.
Rufino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Discuss every details about health condition and concern to keep patient healthier and well.
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I had a nice televisit with Dr, Matchison. He engaged all of my questions and I was satisfied with his recommendations and follow up.
Jerrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Bauer is a great doctor
Sue Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
My experience with the video call with Dr. Reddy was excellent!
Daisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Reddy listened to my concerns and questions and gave me excellent suggestions. He discussed my test results. He is very professional.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Got test results from blood work and Echocardiogram. Recommend lose 10lbs see in 6mo.
Dino B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kosar provided excellent service for my cardiology / medical needs. His team of specialist and the new facility also impressive.
ADELE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
I could not be more pleased
RAINER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Ji was well prepared for my visit. He explained my Pacemaker status and history clearly. He also answered all my questions.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. French has been my Primary Doctor for many decades! The few times I have had medical issues he has always been there for me - providing excellent care! If I were to list and rate all the doctors I have ever dealt with during my life - Dr. French would be at the top of the list!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Banka was professional, compassionate, and incredibly thorough.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Always pleasant online or in the office!
Kingsley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great and cordial.