Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Gaynor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Ji is wonderful.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very personable and wants to hear about any health concerns. Will also give you advise that will help and not always another prescription to take. Thank Dr. Gene Kim
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always professional
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kim knows me and covers all aspects of my care. Great doctor.
Jaime A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
On 6/27/2015 I suffered cardiac arrest. I have been very fortunate to be under Dr. Kosar's care since 2017. He is the most knowledgeable and helpful Electrophysiologist I have ever met. Dr. Kosar has helped me maintain good health. Thank You Dr. Kosar.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been seeing Dr Chharbra now for several years and I have full confidence him. He has a great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anybody.
Florence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Banka is very personable and patient. I do not feel rushed during my appointments with him. He explains issues very thoroughly.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Kim is a great cardiologist and person. I have been his patient now for over 14 years and I have 100% confidence in him.
MAX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
The best overall Doctor visit that i've had in years. Staff was wonderful and took me in at my appointment time. Doctor Bauer, and his assistant ,explained everything in terms that I could understand.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
A wonderful doctor who spends time listening and caring for your needs.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Syed R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Chhabra is an Excellent Cardialogist And Igot this Impression by my First Visit today.I like his way of Approach to my health problems.I Hope to get Good care from him in future.
Zoltan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Professional approach to health care delivery.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
All good
MEARNS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and informative
Kyung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Checked in and in no time I was called in. Everything went like a clock work.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
an excellent doctor
Gloria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I always feel happy after my appointments with r. Matchison. He is pleasant , very concerned about any concerns I might have.
Richer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Wyman is very knowledgeable doctor. He is also very friendly person. When he explains how to treat my heart’s problem, he is very detail. I love his smile also. I expect to see him again.