Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
The Tele-appointment worked well for my follow-up after a double ablation. Dr. Ostrom is easy to talk with and listens also.
Dora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kim is an excellent cardiologist and thanks to him and his care I am feeling great . Over the phone and in every visit he listens to all my concerns and provides me with the proper care . I trust him 100%.
JUANITA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
it was inspiring talking to Dr Jackson, i prefer personal contact, but he was concern and discuss my personal issues, I felt better after our conversation, and inspired to keep trying to stay on top of our health
T-Ida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Friendly , thoroughly and professional . I am satisfied. Thanks!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Always informative, sensitive, and helpful. And the new video chat format is great!
Deloris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you very much for the opportunity to use the videoconference format in my meeting with Dr. Azam. The experience was convenient, interesting, and enjoyable, especially during this unprecedented health crisis. Thank you again.
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Cool - but not my favorite.
LYDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Being on the phone I was VERY PLEASED that Dr Jackson did not seem rushed. He was patient, asked questions & seemed to have plenty of time for questions. Virtual appointment was a great experience!!
LILIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Ji since Dr Sabati retired. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Ji, its always a good experience every time I see him for my appointments, I love that he is always patient and always there to listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed and the staff is always so pleasant.
Jackeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
The Doctor was very Tentative to my needs.
Krystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kosar is awesome he listens to how I feel and remembers his patience
Lynese W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Very Comprehensive visit for short time. And I never felt rushed. I truly trust Dr. Kosar's advice and expertise.
JEFFREY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
He asked the questions and I gave the answers, and I asked a few questions and he did his best to answer to my satisfaction.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Office visit was done over phone. Dr Jackson was very helpful & informative.
Stuart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
It was not only timely, it was 15 minutes early. It was efficient and easy. The total package and the new normal.
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent as usual. Dr. French has always been very thorough and has provided excellent care. Al Weinstein
MILES L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
nice
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I liked it. I didn’t have to wait and the doctor was able to spend as much time with me as I wanted
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Castleman is great, not only did he save my life but he's good guy on top of being a skilled Cardiologist.