Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
excellent would rather be face to face Dr Jackson is great as always
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr.Azam and I had a photo conversation about my health. He was very kind, showed great interest in my case and made me feel that all would go well. Thank you Dr. Azam.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
very good to hear and see Dr French
HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Castleman and the staff at Core Healthcare are always so attentive to your needs. They are always there to deal with whatever problems you might be having.
Solomon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Wyman is simply the best doctor I have ever had! It was an added bonus that I didn't have to take off of work this time, because it was a video consultation.
Neal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. French was very throughly going over my blood test results. Very pleased
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Great service, staff and doctor.
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
great
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
It was easy, amazing!
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m so impressed with Dr. Banka and the entire staff at COR Healthcare. He is so thorough and knowledgeable. He takes his time and doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed. The staff at COR are all so nice and helpful. Great experience there.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
As Always Dr. Ostrom was thorough I always feel taken care of
Edith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
I enjoyed the experience.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
very good "virtual office visit" with Dr. Matthew Ostrom
Aubry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent in every way.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
A very thorough meeting...thank you for your excellent patient care!
Roy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent Very GOOD
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
I am “technically challenged “, but with the info I was given, the visit went quite smoothly.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Best Dr. I’ve probably ever seen. He spoke to me as a person and thoroughly went over a treatment plan. He also personally calls me to go over results and check up on my well being. Staff also very nice! If you’re looking for a great cardiologist he is your Dr!
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Easy! You should have that option all the time.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Experience was just fine, thank you. Robert Peterson