Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Kosar continues to provide me with a wonderful Doctor/Patient experience wherein he imparts specific information relative to my condition as well as compassion and care. I am thankful to have him as my physician. Additionally, his bedside manner is unconditional and sincere. I always leave his office or treatment feeling better and secure of his ability to treat me.
Penelope K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
He was nice, answered questions, etc
LISLE G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Good visit. Answered all concerns.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
It was nice to be SEEN by a doctor rather than heard. Dr. Roopa always takes her time & I never feel rushed.
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Matchison has always provided excellent medical expertise, thorough diagnosis, and recommended medications for treatment. He and his staff are always professional and personal.
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I love my experience with my cardiologist Dr. Reddy, Right to the point and I recommend him to friends and family. Cares about your health Thank you.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very good session. Dr. Jackson discussed all points necessary and I was pleased with the results.
CURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
He is the best! He ordered the blood culture that revealed the infection
Clinton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Thorough. Cordial. Concerned and interested in my well being
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Ji is a very friendly but very thorough doctor. He is at the forefront of modern medicine and still able to explain heart issues extra clearly. He makes me feel confident that he will be certain that I get the best possible outcome. He’s the best!
KEVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Banka is knowledgeable. He’s patient to address all of our questions. He’s great!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Bruce Jackson for many, many years. Dr. Jackson and his entire staff are very professional, helpful, caring and a pleasure to interact with!
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr BAUER truly cares about my health issues and took the time to go through my meds to corner my blood pressure problems.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Great
CLAY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I am lucky to have Dr. Kim as my EP. I trust that he will provide excellent health care.
Daniel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Telehealth with Dr Kosar. 11/6/2020. The collection of data prior to the telehealth visit made for a more robust visit. The video call provided good communications although audio was sometimes intermittent (during data collection). Almost as good as face to face visit.
Emilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Reddy is a caring and engaging cardiologist who always makes me feel that he has only my best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs the service he provides.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I was very pleased how the system worked..very easy to navigate. Dr. Banka gave me plenty of time and was very thorough.
DOROTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Always a good interaction.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Reddy is always so thorough and professional. She spends a good amount of time listening to and caring for her patients. I highly recommend her medical service and advice!