Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji was thorough & succinct army semi annual cardiac check & answered all questions in understandable fashion.
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ji is a very caring Dr. It was a very thorough visit with him & so much easier than driving for 3 hours to go round trip.
Kennedy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor Ji was very explanatory about my problem and the operation and how it was to proceed I really appreciated that he was very thorough and acted very quickly to help me get the operation needed within two days. I had additional questions later and called his assistants and within the hour Dr Ji was on the phone with me and answered my questions. Thank you Dr Ji!!
Perry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
It was a very short visit with minimal patient examination .
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Comfortable, and informative.
Young H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
He is passionate and efficient. I am satisfied with his treatment.
Divya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Kind and helpful team.
JERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Pleasant and Dr Kim is the best And the staff is great.
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I always get wonderful care by Dr. Reddy and the staff.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It was an easy appointment. Staff was great. Doctor listened to what was going on. Overall great!
Dayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Ostrom went to any length to make sure I understood procedures. With utmost patience and kindness.
Arrietta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Ji was very very good
EMERINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very satisfied
Bentley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Received answers to all questions and good understanding of health condition
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bauer is kind, on top of things, and listens well. I’m happy he is my doctor.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good service from everyone
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Good doctor who listened
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
There was no wait time at all and the entire staff, from the beginning of my visit to it’s end, were courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you, Cor Healthcare!
Sanjeev U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good and excellent service.
ROGER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Kim is a caring, helpful doctor. I owe my good heart health to his care.