Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Roopa is always friendly and professional and helpful
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
My virtual visit was insightful and helpful with complete empathy. Thank you Dr. Jackson!
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
The session was done with all due privacy, which allowed for a personal and confidential review of my medical history. It was like being in the room with Dr. Castleman.
Shirlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Good experience
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience. Dr.Chabbra reviewed my meds, recent test results, asked about appointment with related physician and asked if I had any questions. Very thorough and very caring physician.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I really appreciate Dr. Ostrom. Very knowledgeable and professional. Takes time to answer all questions. I never feel pressured for time.
Naomi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Gene Kim is so knowledgeable and patient. He answers my questions (ones that he has probably been asked 100's of times) as though being asked for the first time. He is extremely thorough, professional, kind and caring.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very comfortable. I feel I can talk about whatever I need to and Dr. Redde is very detailed and I have confidence that she is taking care of me.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Courteous, friendly, professional.. Dr. Reddy is the best !
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Kim was excellent heart specialist! I’m his patient over 3 these years , he always there to listen n give good advises to patients As treatment! Dr Kim is always busy in surgery room but often call patients when they left messages to him through his office, when he have time he call back right away even at 6:00 pm or 8:00pm.. I wanna say Thank you Doctor Kim so much !
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Reddy is always good to see. She listens to what I have to say; and she prescribes good things for an answer. She is very thorough. Thank you.
JESSE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
It was very good given it was conducted by phone. I prefer in-person next time!
FELICITAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent. Friendly service and Dr. Kim shows that he really cares about his patients
Ian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Always a pleasure talking with Dr. Castleman. He truly cares about how you are doing and answers my questions completely.
Fe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Always excellent service from receptionist, assistants especially my doctor who’s always compassionately listens and take time to assess me as a patient . Thank you All!!
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff and Dr Reddy always show the upmost compassion and professionalism. I really feel like I’m in good hands with them.
Flor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I LIKE DR.BANCA, HE IS KNOW MY SINTOMS, AND EXPLAIN ABOUT HOW I CARE MY SELF, IS NICE,THANKS SO MUCH.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
It was a very good visit. His support staff was very knowledgable. Dr Ostrom explained and answered all my questions very clearly . He genuinly cared about my health. Office busy but hey that is managed healthcare. I give him a whole bunch of stars
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Very friendly