Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I have full confidence in Dr Ostrom. I had seen several Drs about an atrial fibrillation condition & he fixed it. Thank you Dr Ostrom.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Just wanna thank Matthew and his staff for giving me a second chance.. God Bless..
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Good
Cary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Our session was short, to the point and productive. I appreciate that Dr. Castleman allows and encourages my participation in the decision of the "Next step" in my treatment.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Ji was concerned about my heart health and spent a lot of time checking out possibilities.
BOBBY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent Service and Excellent Doctor
Noe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I did receive my results & were able to discuss them.
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Very thorough, listens well, inspires confidence
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone very professional, pleasant and on time.
LARRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Ostrum and his staff were friendly, efficient and answered all my questions.
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
He’s great. Enough said.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Great Doctor easy bedside manner, very personable and knows his stuff, highly recommend for a fib
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Jackson is exceptional. He takes the time to listen and explain your issues. I trust him with both my mother and my own cardiac care. I hope he never retires!
DENNIS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Matchison is always professional and caring. I have recommended Dr. Matchison to several of my family members and friends. The office staff is always personable, especially Rene at the front desk. Only downside of this office is the phone system...
LUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente doctor..
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Follow Up Appointment With Dr. Castleman: He spent an adequate amount of time with me and all my issues were fully discussed to my satisfaction.
Mhd Abdulkader F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
The doctor kosar makes me feel comfortable when I go there. The staff there is nice
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
On time and a pleasant experience.
Juanito C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
EXPLAINED IN DETAIL ABOUT MY VISIT AND FOLLOWUP. VERY THOROUGH ABOUT MY HEALTH CONDITION, VERY SATISFIED OF MY VISIT.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Everything was fine, just wished that someone in the office would call to remind me about the appointment the day before, like most of other doctors' offices do.