Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WESTLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
efficient and thorough
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Great young Dr would recommend to all !!
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
GREAT
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent! A Five Star Experience!!! I feel lucky to be in Dr. Ostrom's fine care.
Sheldon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kosar is a great doctor.He is a very good listener.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Great young DR who is great with info & discusions would recommend to all . Happy 70 year old patient !!
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Chhabra take time to explain everything fully. He also gives me time to ask any questions about my condition. He always makes himself available for my concerns
Nicanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Extremely pleased with my first visit with Dr. Ostrom. He listened and explained a plan of action.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Informative. Prompt professional service.
YUK MEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Reddy always demonstrates a very professional attitude and skills when I was seen. He takes time to answer my questions and finds ways to solve my health issues. His staff are also very helpful and nice.
RENE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr is very professional take care of my sickness and have a study right away thanks for his help
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Kim is a caring physician and a skilled one. He treated me with his usual compassion and understanding. He listens to my opinions.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Wyman and staff are always prompt and efficient. It is a pleasure to be under their care. Thanks Doc.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Always get courteous and professional care when I take my Mom for an appointment by Dr Kim, Lisa and staff
MARSHALL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent communication skills and patient rapport.
Joseph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
A long time patient of Dr. Chhabra, studied, caring and communicative which is appreciated, knowing he will be there in event of any heart problem. Would be 5 stars if they served breakfast or lunch.
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Ted Yang is a very smart doctor. He's trying to resolve a medical condition I have without the need to have surgery. He treated both my parents and they lived into their 90's.
Marijan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very pleasant visit. Dr.Reddy is very good Cardiologist.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I have two visits annually with Dr. Kosar and at each visit he is very concerned about how I am feeling and I am very happy he is my Cardiologist.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Ostrom is not only not only a good doctor, but a caring person who is willing to take the time to listen.