Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1602 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEARNS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and informative
Kyung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Checked in and in no time I was called in. Everything went like a clock work.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
an excellent doctor
Gloria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I always feel happy after my appointments with r. Matchison. He is pleasant , very concerned about any concerns I might have.
Richer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Wyman is very knowledgeable doctor. He is also very friendly person. When he explains how to treat my heart’s problem, he is very detail. I love his smile also. I expect to see him again.
Gary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
I trust Dr Cnhabra. ..
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I really like Dr. Chhabra. I feel comfortable & confident in his diagnosis & treatment. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a cardiologist.
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Azam is an excellent and very thorough physician. He is also a very nice person.
Claudette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Most pleasant experience I have had with any physician I’ve met with EVER!!
ERNEST S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kim provides clear direction on my course of treatment and takes time to answer my questions or concerns. He is on time during my appointments. I value his knowledge and am very happy to have him helping me. I trust him greatly.
Tamarla H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Chappra introduced himself and extended his hand towards me for a proper doctor/client greeting. It was unexpected but appreciated as most doctors walk in and start with Q&A’s. He made my initial visit at ease and the follow up more comforting. Than you, Dr. Chappra for calming my nerves!
NOAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit with Dr Kosar was very fruitful. We discussed my situation thoroughly and he gave me recommendations and follow ups on what to do I'm very glad I am under his care.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent Doctor
Dave O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
The entire staff was friendly from start to finish. Everyone asked questions and genuinely cared about my health and well being. I left the Dr. office feeling confident and assured.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Receptionist nurse New PA. N dr Chabbra. Just good good people Thank you. Loving n kind
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I like the doctor a lot but he consistently runs late.
Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr.Chhabra is very proffesional, nice and he really cares for his patients. 2 thumbs up
STEVEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent as usual!!!!
Eduardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant experience!
TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I was referred to Dr. Kim about 12 years ago when I was diagnosed with Atrial Fibrillation. At first I was treated with drugs and checked 2 or 3 times a year. When the a-fib got worse, Dr. Kim performed a cryo ablation which solved the problem. I’ve been a-fib free for over 4 years, but I still see Dr. Kim twice a year to monitor my heart rate and blood pressure. He’s an excellent doctor - very kind and friendly and knows his stuff ! I would highly recommend him to anyone with heart issues.