Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vashtie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
They're courteous they listen to you and you don't have to wait to long
Jungnim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very detailed and kind explanation
Marianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Ostrom was very thorough/caring Re my health issues.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very happy
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jackson is a caring doctor who is patient and listens to his patients. Both my husband and I have been coming to Dr Jackson for about 10 years.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good 1st visit
Angele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Al doctors should be as honest as dr. Casselman
GAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent…10 +
Quyen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very informational in a professional way
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good. All on time. Dr Azam answered all my questions.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr reddy is always friendly and knowledgeable. She takes good care of me.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Ostrom and staff are great team /great Dr.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Castleman provided great service. Knowledgeable. Covered all the issues thoroughly. Assured additional test were made to verify questions of health. Caring. Listened. Great ability to have a dialogue that answered all my questions. The Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Office personal where professional, friendly, caring, and thorough. The waiting room and offices had great sanitizing procedures in place in all areas.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Jackson is a kind doctor that always listen to your concern. His staff is also very nice especially Candy.
Lavona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Chhabra is the best. I feel very comfortable talking to him about my care & would recommend him to anyone.
Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Reddy answered several health questions with patience, understanding and knowledge.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Roopa Reddy is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring, knowledgeable, and personable. I am very happy with her as my doctor
RAINER O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Ji gave a thorough report and answered all my questions
Parmly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Ostrom is THE BEST cardio doctor, I feel fortunate to be under his care
Guillermo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Meeting Dr Jackson was quite an amazing experience , his professionalism and warm way of interacting is quite impressive, His detailed way of asking me questions regarding my heart condition gave me a deal of trust on his knowledge and wisdom,