Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Banka is caring & a good listener. He takes the time to explain the reason for taking certain medication.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Jackson is one of the few very best doctors I have ever known, and he is a wonderful human being.
Zorina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent A wonderful doctor!!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I would highly recommend Dr Roopa Reddy.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional, friendly, respectful, went the extra mile.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Doctor was very friendly and very well informed a very satisfied with the meeting
Harald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
On time expert check in No wait for doctor and detailed answers
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice all questions answered
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I was very anxious about my appointment but Dr. Ostrom was very kind, patient and informative. I left feeling empowered and assured that everything will be fine. The staff was awesome too!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Ji has always been kind and professional. He cares for his patients and takes the time to listen to each of us.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Kim provides experienced care and comprehensive patient instructions. He also continues the care and keeps the patient informed.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Wyman went over my nu.bers carefully and fully so that I would have a complete understanding of my condition.
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Patron is extremely personable and friendly.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
It's very helpful he's very educated person and very nice to me as a patient and educate with my heart condition and he was very great and I was less stressed and I think him so much for being my doctor and in the future I need more from him so I can learn thank you for letting me be part of your life Dr Matthew ostrom
Bernard L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent doctor
Gladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very helpful. Doctor showed genuine concern. I felt comfortable with explanations, in manner, frankness and word choices.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Ji It’s a very professional doctor in his field and has perform a couple of pacemakers on me, he is very informative in the follow ups, I am very happy with him.