Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1491 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYDIA S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Being on the phone I was VERY PLEASED that Dr Jackson did not seem rushed. He was patient, asked questions & seemed to have plenty of time for questions. Virtual appointment was a great experience!!
LILIA R.
Submitted 05/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Ji since Dr Sabati retired. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Ji, its always a good experience every time I see him for my appointments, I love that he is always patient and always there to listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed and the staff is always so pleasant.
Jackeline B.
Submitted 05/04/20
The Doctor was very Tentative to my needs.
Krystal G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kosar is awesome he listens to how I feel and remembers his patience
Lynese W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent
Carolyn W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very Comprehensive visit for short time. And I never felt rushed. I truly trust Dr. Kosar's advice and expertise.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 04/29/20
He asked the questions and I gave the answers, and I asked a few questions and he did his best to answer to my satisfaction.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Office visit was done over phone. Dr Jackson was very helpful & informative.
Stuart F.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was not only timely, it was 15 minutes early. It was efficient and easy. The total package and the new normal.
Albert W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent as usual. Dr. French has always been very thorough and has provided excellent care. Al Weinstein
MILES L.
Submitted 04/25/20
nice
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 04/25/20
I liked it. I didn’t have to wait and the doctor was able to spend as much time with me as I wanted
James E.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Castleman is great, not only did he save my life but he's good guy on top of being a skilled Cardiologist.
David B.
Submitted 04/23/20
excellent would rather be face to face Dr Jackson is great as always
CAROL D.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr.Azam and I had a photo conversation about my health. He was very kind, showed great interest in my case and made me feel that all would go well. Thank you Dr. Azam.
Frank M.
Submitted 04/15/20
very good to hear and see Dr French
HOWARD B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Castleman and the staff at Core Healthcare are always so attentive to your needs. They are always there to deal with whatever problems you might be having.
Solomon B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Wyman is simply the best doctor I have ever had! It was an added bonus that I didn't have to take off of work this time, because it was a video consultation.
Neal D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. French was very throughly going over my blood test results. Very pleased
Mario M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Great service, staff and doctor.