Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDMUND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
great
Emmett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
As usual, Dr Wyman got the job done. He doesn't talk much, but when he does he is informative and caring. That is in no way a complaint
Rosario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional, thorough and “good bedside manners!” I would highly recommend him as a specialist for AFib.
Rebekah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Azam went over the echocardiogram results clearly with me. He explained the results and scheduled a one year follow-up. He also inquired about my exercise routines. I am very pleased with the work.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kosar is the best heart specialist I have ever known and saved my life with his knowledge and understanding of me as a patient and a person!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Was a pleasure.
Ryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Answered all of my questions and did not rush.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
A Plus
Martin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
pleasant, nice and fast
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I had fallen and had three open wounds. left arm, right finger. and top of the head. My son-in-law asked for special help and it was provided by Doctor Reddy and her staff. I was impressed with the skill and personal attention I received during my entire visit. It lifted all the concerns my entire family had with the problems. I am so blessed to have such an outstanding group of medical help available. I bless them too!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
On time, thorough, reviewed relevant information, listened to concerns and revised treatment.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
As always my appointment with Dr. Ostrom was positive and satisfying.
Ram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very instructive review of my health.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great!
Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good and knowledgeable doc.
Cleusa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Attentive staff and Dr. Ji is very patient when explaining about meds. and other pertinent facts about my condition.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
feel better than all of last year all you afibs get ablated
MAUREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I absolutely love Dr Kosar and have confidence that he has my best interest at heart. He listens, encourages, and is always available for a quick question.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Jackson is the best...saved my life.
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Jackson is outstanding - very personable and caring.