Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1353 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1353 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YUK MEY C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Reddy always demonstrates a very professional attitude and skills when I was seen. He takes time to answer my questions and finds ways to solve my health issues. His staff are also very helpful and nice.
RENE Z.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr is very professional take care of my sickness and have a study right away thanks for his help
Raymond L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Kim is a caring physician and a skilled one. He treated me with his usual compassion and understanding. He listens to my opinions.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Wyman and staff are always prompt and efficient. It is a pleasure to be under their care. Thanks Doc.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Always get courteous and professional care when I take my Mom for an appointment by Dr Kim, Lisa and staff
MARSHALL G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent communication skills and patient rapport.
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/23/19
A long time patient of Dr. Chhabra, studied, caring and communicative which is appreciated, knowing he will be there in event of any heart problem. Would be 5 stars if they served breakfast or lunch.
Alfred M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Ted Yang is a very smart doctor. He's trying to resolve a medical condition I have without the need to have surgery. He treated both my parents and they lived into their 90's.
Marijan S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very pleasant visit. Dr.Reddy is very good Cardiologist.
John M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have two visits annually with Dr. Kosar and at each visit he is very concerned about how I am feeling and I am very happy he is my Cardiologist.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Ostrom is not only not only a good doctor, but a caring person who is willing to take the time to listen.
HOWARD B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Eric Castleman is great and the whole staff at COR Healthcare Medical Associates is wonderful. The office is very helpful taking care of all your needs. The best Cardiology group in the South Bay.
JACK O.
Submitted 12/21/19
Exceptionally well taken care of by the entire staff.