Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jackson was very thorough and took his time listening and responding to me.
Boris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and easy
Georgie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Castleman has been taking very good care of me since 2006 after I survived a heart attack. His expertise (with God's blessings) is why I remain healthy to this date. May God grant him a healthy body, mind and spirit -- bless him and his loved ones always.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Azam is primarily tracking the condition of my aortic valve replacement. There is an annual echocardiogram and half-yearly check-in. At some point the valve is going to need attention. Dr. Azam's skill set is appropriate for any of my heart conditions that require a response. Of course he also checks physical conditions for other signs of heart issues, blood pressure history and medication .
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Appointment was on time and professional.
Chenglee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Chhabra since 2016, He is always taking time to go over my heart condition issues. Dr. Chhabra is an excellent physician. I highly recommend him to anyone.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleasant and friendly.
RONISUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Banka is warm and personable. He went over my test results and answered all my questions. His entire staff is very efficient, as well.
Estela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
It was excellent as always.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reddy takes her time with me and is very thorough with the best bed side manner..Very happy with her..
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great, been going to him for years.
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great guy! Very informative and patient!
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
She's very professional and very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed with her. She always spends the needed time with me. She is simply the best.
Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It all went fine.
Javier N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Reddy always takes the time to see how I’m doing physically, emotionally, and nutritionally. He has given me the necessary test needed to keep me focused on my goals for a healthy living. He has given me sound advice to keep my blood test results positive.
Jennie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I am very pleased that the staff is efficient and friendly. The doctor was very pleased with me. My BP was 128/80. That was good news.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Ostrom and the staff at Cor Healthcare are excellent. Always very professional and Dr. Ostrom is extemely competent and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Ostrom.
Shirlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience. All questions answered
Shirlee W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Positive experience. Five stars