Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue Q.
Submitted 06/19/20
My experience with the video call with Dr. Reddy was excellent!
Daisy C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Reddy listened to my concerns and questions and gave me excellent suggestions. He discussed my test results. He is very professional.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Got test results from blood work and Echocardiogram. Recommend lose 10lbs see in 6mo.
Dino B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kosar provided excellent service for my cardiology / medical needs. His team of specialist and the new facility also impressive.
ADELE F.
Submitted 06/13/20
I could not be more pleased
RAINER O.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Ji was well prepared for my visit. He explained my Pacemaker status and history clearly. He also answered all my questions.
Lewis B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. French has been my Primary Doctor for many decades! The few times I have had medical issues he has always been there for me - providing excellent care! If I were to list and rate all the doctors I have ever dealt with during my life - Dr. French would be at the top of the list!
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Banka was professional, compassionate, and incredibly thorough.
Richard K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always pleasant online or in the office!
Kingsley U.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great and cordial.
Marianne T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Jackson is a consummate professional. I have been a patient of his for over a decade. He has a wonderful sense of humor and is very easy to talk to. He takes time to listen to your concerns. His staff is efficient and friendly. My telemedicine appointment went very smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone requiring a cardiologist.
Al P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional cardiology staff. My only reservation was needing to sign consent forms without my glasses while ready for my procedure. I would use Dr. Azam again if the need arises. Excellent assistants.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good Doctor...
YUK MEY C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Ram Reddy this morning and it went very nicely. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy over 13 years for my heart valve issue. The appointment was started on time this morning and his staff was nice. During my appointment, Dr. Reddy worked with me to address my health concerns and responded in an understanding way. I feel confident talking to him. I highly recommend you seeing Dr. Reddy if he is taking new patients.
Fred H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. French covered all my health problems. HE IS ALWAYS THEIR FOR ME.. FRED HANSEN
Peggy W.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Matchison and I felt he explained everything regarding a Pacemaker procedure for me and put my anxiety at peace. Peg Woiwod
Laura L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good, no issues!
Norbert G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Treatment was professional, efficient and friendly
Shigeo W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Just like being in the office only safer.
Rickey H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very useful, especially if a patient is not able to drive to the doctor’s office. Would like for future appointments to be handled via teleconferencing.