Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1427 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1427 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSUELO H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good. Thank you.
CAROL D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Met with such caring and professional staff who made me feel very comfortable. I was also made to feel comfortable talking to Dr. Azam. I know I have received the best care.
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kim as always was very helpful and kind.
REUBEN V.
Submitted 07/02/20
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Ostrom. He listens to my complaints and issues, explains what is going on and assures me I am ok, which is so important to me. If I need certain instructions to improve my well being I get that to, I feel he is on top of my health issues and truly looks out for my well being. He is not intimidating and always approachable. I was so happy I seen Dr.Ostrom this last visit as I was so anxious about my symptoms. He addressed them and put my mind at ease. Thank you Dr.Ostrom so happy you are my cardiologist.
Marin C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very knowledgeable cardiologist , highly professional attitude , courteous , almost always in time for the appointment .....
Betty G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Ji is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and honest. He tells it like it is. I respect that. I trust him.
William A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I thought the staff and Dr. Ji himself were completely professional, efficient and friendly. "Lisa" rescheduled my original appt. and set up today's after Dr. Yang was not available. She told me in advance what to expect on my first (teledoc?) video doctor consultation, I was reminded this morning and talked to Dr. Ji this afternoon. He was very congenial and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Good job, all around, in these difficult times.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was very convenient and easy to use. Thank you.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Doctor!
KAY O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Was great
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Banka
KIN W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctor Castleman was very knowledgeable and understanding about my health condition although he was substituting for my regular cardiologist who was not available for my appointment.
Tom N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Matchison was cordial & thorough in his assessment of my health. It saved me the inconvenience of an inhouse appointment. Thank you.
Janne H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was very nervous about finding a new doctor after moving from AZ to CA. However Dr Kosar made me feel very comfortable and he seemed very knowledgeable
Nora D.
Submitted 06/24/20
This is the first telehealth connection with Dr. Ostrom. It went really well. I was able to answer Dr. Ostrom's questions. A face-to-face interaction was not necessary with this appointment at this time. By not going to the office (to avoid exposure to COVID-19), it's a good way to 'see' the doctor in the safety of my home.
Celestine E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quite an Excellent experience.First my thanks goes to GOD who made it to be successful.Then my thanks to Dr Sang Yong In And the beautiful nurses,And other medical personnels whom help to make my surgery a great success .Also my regards to Nurse Sarah who took care of me in the recovery room.She served me as if I was her father.May the Good Lord bless you All.
Rufino A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Discuss every details about health condition and concern to keep patient healthier and well.
Manuel B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I had a nice televisit with Dr, Matchison. He engaged all of my questions and I was satisfied with his recommendations and follow up.
Jerrell G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Bauer is a great doctor
Sue Q.
Submitted 06/19/20
My experience with the video call with Dr. Reddy was excellent!