Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrance D.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Jackson's staff are always kind, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Jackson himself, is the consummate professional. He is always cheerful and literally an example of heart healthy himself, both in his recommendations and his own behaviors. He is engaging and present and clearly continues to love what he does. I love chatting with him about cardiology, as well as events of the day and, in fact, look forward to seeing and talking with him. He is a classic and classy example of the physician as healer. I feel blessed to know him.
Darla F.
Submitted 07/24/20
I thought the Dr. appointment went just fine. Next best thing to being in the room together.
Julius R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Jackson was great. Think it was my problem but I couldn't get my camera to work.
Monica P.
Submitted 07/23/20
My visit with Dr. Jackson was very easy to connect, pleasant and not stressful.
Allan M.
Submitted 07/23/20
We had a very good first time meeting with Dr. Reddy about our upcoming healthcare
Markita H.
Submitted 07/22/20
I love Dr. Reddy she so personal and professional. All my concerns are her concerns and she makes it possible to want to stay in good health. The entire staff is always prompt in responding to any need which is nice to receive especially in these current days.
William H.
Submitted 07/21/20
thanks for checking my heart out doc your the best
Helen B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Jackson was his usual professional yet friendly self but nothing beats in person. I’m glad there was an alternative to in person during this unusual time. In person, Dr Jackson is always 5 stars!
Raymond T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Alicia G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you Dr. Banka for caring for my mom. Everyone in the office is so Amazing!
Ruben G.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Kosar was kind, patient and took his time to fully explain all the options I needed to know about. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. It was a nice experience
THERESA A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great
Diane K.
Submitted 07/17/20
The video appointment went very well. It was easy enough to get onto the site and the staff was very helpful with this. Dr. Reddy and I had a good visit and I was able to ask questions and get feedback. Thank you to Dr. Reddy and her staff for making a video appointment possible.
June S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very easy! Call before taking our information was good. Good to see Dr Kosar. Very good check in! Thanks
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always excellent care!! Thank you!! ❤️
ROBERT G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Just like being at the office without driving.
BERNIE M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Am satisfied though it’s my first encounter with him because Dr.Yang left your group.Hoping he would take good care of my health issues.Looking forward to see him again.
Nelle O.
Submitted 07/11/20
Quickly seen, didn't have to sit in waiting room. Appointment was quick and to the point. Dr. Ostrom and I covered all the necessary points efficiently and I was out in a very short time. Well done.
Edward B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Chhabra was wonderful. I gave him responses that proved he has maintained my excellent health with flying colors. Thanks doc for being there for me!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/10/20
I have great confidence in him.