Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAN M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional with feelings for the patient. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Gets the job done!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Beautiful! Like a warm sunny day in a forest of cinnamon toast! William
Hilda C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Jackson explains step by step what needs to be done
Dennis B.
Submitted 08/05/20
He is a good listener, patient, and knowledgeable.
Shely B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Castleman is caring and informative. He is patient with his patients. The office is well run and punctual.
Shain R.
Submitted 08/05/20
As usual Dr. French listened and understood how I was feeling and made good recommendations for medicine and new tests. I felt comfortable sitting in my living room talking to my doctor.
David C.
Submitted 08/04/20
The video call was a new experience for me . The hook up was very easy and the doctor was able to ask me all kinds of questions and see how I feel he was very concerned about how I was doing and if I was having any after effects of the medication he also assured me that there was no change from last year’s EKG so just to continue to do what I’m doing and if there’s any change that I feel is necessary I have to call him immediately
Harry A.
Submitted 08/01/20
My telemedicine appointment with Dr. Castleman went well. I have been his patient for eighteen years and I am grateful for the role he has played in keeping me healthy.
Connie D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Reddy is thorough, not intimidating. His patience in detailing the results of the exam were much appreciated. With state of the Art equipment, and the assistance provided by staff made it overall a very nice experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I was very happy with my first visit
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very easy and quick
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Visit was telemedicine done visually on line. Dr. Matchison was on time, aware of my problems and made suggestions to modify daily medication. He was very warm, compassionate, professional and understanding. He answered my questions in a way that I understood. I felt that it was a professional meeting.
Lorna W.
Submitted 07/29/20
My telehealth visit with Dr. Roopa Reddy was very professional, thorough, extremely helpful and caring!! Thank you
BRUCE Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good follow-up to pacemaker implant surgery. Dr. Kim is very patient and answered all of my questions.
Daryl F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Matchison addressed my concerns via televisit. Very thorough and convenient.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. French is the best man for me, I can honestly say that I hope he never retires,I enjoy seeing and talking to him he is on top of my health and my personal life I wish I could visit him more often but he does have other patients who I’m sure they enjoy him as well what a great Doctor
Charles C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Banka was very nice. It was my first appointment with him after 10 years with my previous cardiologist. I’m apprehensive of the changes of medication as Dr. Banka’s style is quite different, but I’ll get used to that. I thank him for his time and advice.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Castleman was on time and everything was fine. Med were up to date and as long as i was feeling fine he said to continue what i have been doing.
Julie B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good first meeting with Dr. Banka, as a necessary video chat I felt confident.