Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1428 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1428 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George W.
Submitted 08/25/20
My quadruple bypass in early June of 2020 by another surgeon failed. Dr. Matchison then in early August 2020 successfully repaired my heart through stents and opening up closed arteries so my heart now functions at 80%. Very confident before the procedure with explanations as well as post procedure clearly explained what occurred. Very satisfied with Dr. Matchison and will return to him in future heart needs if required.
Keerthi D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent
DANE C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Phone meeting with Dr. Azam. He listens, he looks at you, his advice is sound and he respects the boundaries imposed by covid. I feel confident that if I have a problem he will be there to take care of me in a minute. Good Dr.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/21/20
My virtual consultation with Dr Chhabra was thorough and excellent...
Agnes C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Active Listener Patience Good heart Respectful Professional
Robert B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. French and I had a very good online conference. We covered all the items we usually cover with an in office visit, but I didn't have to leave the comfort of my home. I highly recommend this to all his patients.
FRANKLIN G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Simple, concise, safe and convenient
Larry P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Informative and thorough
Rosemary H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Wymann and his office staff were compassionate. I was well prepared for my procedure both before and after. I was well pleased with my experience and I appreciate the excellent care.
MARIO V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great experience
Carol G.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have seen several of the cardios in the Lomita office over the years and they all have been caring and interested in what I have to say. That makes a BIG difference to us patients! Thanks, everyone!
Rex M.
Submitted 08/15/20
'Normal' tele-health experience..
Richard D.
Submitted 08/15/20
All questions were answered and a plan for future care outlined
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Chhabra was very thorough and caring. He is a good listener and that means a lot to me.
Judith K.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was so impressed with Dr French when he was my cardiologist in the hospital. He was vigilant and concerned about my health, ordering essential tests to evaluate the condition of my heart.
DONALD K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Reddy is a caring and capable cardiologist. His calm demeanor put me at ease and I have trust in his care. Overall, I am pleased with COR Healthcare.
Harry M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very informative. Dr. answered all our questions thoroughly. Nice not to have to go to office and be tested again for Covid
Marian F.
Submitted 08/13/20
My first impression is very favorable..Dr Banka is a good listener, very thorough and concerned. Felt extremely comfortable with him. This was a virtual visit.
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/13/20
good
Susan D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very personable, pretty direct, AND I finally got to see him even if it was a video chat. Thank you very much.