Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
ut neverDr. Wyman is never specific. Get more exercise, but never ask about why the lack or why cant you exercise. All tests are good. Had an episode with CHF and never asked about it. That is par for the appt with him. Sherry
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very friendly and thorough.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Answered all our question. Personable and honest. Highly recommend him.
Visitacion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Ostrom is a great doctor along with the whole staff at cor health care.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Office staff friendly and efficient. Dr Ostrom caring engaging and knowledgeable
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Informative, direct, assuring, correct path, stated expectations.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
smart, skilled, and compassionate!!! RECOMMEND!
TANISHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Jackson was unexpected. Normally when you consult with a specialist whom isn't your primary, the interaction can be very sterile. Not the case here! My interaction with Dr. Jackson was probably one of the most sincerest and stress-free ones I've ever had, even more than my own primary and she's awesome. His warm demeanor makes you want to open up about everything that is ailing you, and HE LISTENS to it. He provides you with the attention to detail that every patient deserves, and delivers it with a dose of compassion. I wish all doctors could be like him. Oh yes! He has the softest hands too.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr, Reddy always takes time to listen to my concerns or questions. I am so pleased to have her as my primary care physician
Allen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Kim as always exhibited compassion and answered all my questions.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
DR. Kosar, was very knowledge and even went to review my overall testing with me.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Chabra has been an integral part of my healthcare team! He is a caring wonderful Dr . i fully recommend Dr to anyone seekibg a fantastic cardiologist… Larry Miller
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kosar is very kind and he always give me the chance to ask questions.
Maria Isabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Professionals at its best! Very nice people!
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and thorough.
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Banka called me to discuss my current condition.
Elaine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my 6 mon ckup & all my vital signs were good. Dr Ji is thorough & efficient. He answers all my questions thoroughly giving me guidance re. future medical concerns.
EDMUND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
great
Emmett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
As usual, Dr Wyman got the job done. He doesn't talk much, but when he does he is informative and caring. That is in no way a complaint
Rosario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional, thorough and “good bedside manners!” I would highly recommend him as a specialist for AFib.