Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Ostrom's for several year's now. He is friendly, attentive, answers my questions and listens to my concerns. He makes sure I understand my health issues and also takes into account other things that might be going on in your life. The staff is also very friendly and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Ostrom and this office.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ji is a brilliant, to-the-point, caring cardiologist. I trust that he meets my needs as his patient.
Randi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ji is always attentive, listens to what I have to say, and responds on the portal when I leave him a message. He works with me.
Janos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
One of the best doctors I've had. Very knowledgable and honest. Thank you, Dr. Ji!
Lorence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
NICHOLAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great doctor who actually takes the time to listen to patients concerns
HAMEED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy and satisfied with my Continuing care for Over 5 years
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent service and on time. Very friendly but all business. I told him about a small problem I was having and he had an answer ASAP. See you in a few months.
Marla Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Banka and his professional staff.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Chhabra clearly explained my medical situation, and recommended a way forward. He was personable and patient and clearly answered answered my questions.
Janette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was welcoming , nice and professional, from Julia at the front desk to Lisa the nurse to Dr Kosar . The visit was great.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.B was very professional and kind.He asked questions about my problems He listened and took time to explain what was going on with Me.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
GREAT!
Ramona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Kosar is a kind and knowledgeable medical professional. He and many of the other doctors at Core Cardiology Care are tops.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very informative and efficient.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always a joy working with Dr. Banka and his staff. First Class!
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Matchison answered all my questions and I was very relieved to have talked to him.
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything went well!!! Dr Reddy is very professional and caring . Hillary is absolutely wonderful!!! The other MA too.
Van M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I love his bedside manor. Great doc and great staph.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome