Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1491 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very good session. Dr. Jackson discussed all points necessary and I was pleased with the results.
CURT B.
Submitted 11/12/20
He is the best! He ordered the blood culture that revealed the infection
Clinton A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thorough. Cordial. Concerned and interested in my well being
ANDREW M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Ji is a very friendly but very thorough doctor. He is at the forefront of modern medicine and still able to explain heart issues extra clearly. He makes me feel confident that he will be certain that I get the best possible outcome. He’s the best!
KEVIN D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Banka is knowledgeable. He’s patient to address all of our questions. He’s great!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Bruce Jackson for many, many years. Dr. Jackson and his entire staff are very professional, helpful, caring and a pleasure to interact with!
Joshua P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr BAUER truly cares about my health issues and took the time to go through my meds to corner my blood pressure problems.
Gary W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great
CLAY I.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am lucky to have Dr. Kim as my EP. I trust that he will provide excellent health care.
Daniel Y.
Submitted 11/07/20
Telehealth with Dr Kosar. 11/6/2020. The collection of data prior to the telehealth visit made for a more robust visit. The video call provided good communications although audio was sometimes intermittent (during data collection). Almost as good as face to face visit.
Emilia G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Reddy is a caring and engaging cardiologist who always makes me feel that he has only my best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs the service he provides.
William C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was very pleased how the system worked..very easy to navigate. Dr. Banka gave me plenty of time and was very thorough.
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always a good interaction.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Reddy is always so thorough and professional. She spends a good amount of time listening to and caring for her patients. I highly recommend her medical service and advice!
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/05/20
He answered all my questions.
Christopher C.
Submitted 11/05/20
The experience but telemedicine was excellent.
STEFANO C.
Submitted 11/05/20
A combination of factors
Takao T.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’m not used to not seeing my doctor in person
Estela B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Jackson spent quality time during my visit. He answered all my concerns.
Sohail K.
Submitted 10/30/20
It was a phone consultation, on time call, answered my specific questions satisfactorily, blood work report result explained & recommendations. overall rating excellent. Thanks