Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

1491 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTA O.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Kosar is a wonderful Cardiologist. He has been my care giver for many years. Always available when I have a question. Recommended by nurses when I was looking for a local Dr. I could not be more happy.
Cherie B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great
RONNIE M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Closest to being in person detailed
DAN M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent visit with doctor Kim! Thank you very much! Dan Matulich
MARY G.
Submitted 12/01/20
video chat was easy to access and staff explanation was very clear.
Miguel U.
Submitted 12/01/20
Due to a technical difficulties we had a simple phone appointment. I hope it was informative enough for Dr.Bauer. The technical difficulties was at my end.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Matchison is extremely patient oriented, listening carefully and giving complete and easy to understand reply. He always is accessible and replies quickly, even at night and weekends. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone with Cardiac issues.
Martin A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I really appreciated the help and suggestions..
Charles S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Ji is easy to talk to and I fell comfortable asking any questions about things I am not sure of which he answers in depth. I never feels he is rushed to complete the visit.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Banka spoke to me and not to his computer as many do. He addressed my questions and spoke to me until I had secured and understanding of my condition. He reviewed with me my medical history and permitted me to understand my present condition and hopes for the future. Yes, it was refreshing having seen many physicians on an ongoing bases. What you have read is true and it is written from a person who has had a great deal of experience with physicians.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent as always.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 11/21/20
My appt. was very good starting with Lisa. Dr. Ji answered my questions and we were in agreement the path forward. Very good visit.
Jaime S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very accommodating and explains clearly
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very compassionate and always giving sound medical advice and treatment
Don T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Kosar continues to provide me with a wonderful Doctor/Patient experience wherein he imparts specific information relative to my condition as well as compassion and care. I am thankful to have him as my physician. Additionally, his bedside manner is unconditional and sincere. I always leave his office or treatment feeling better and secure of his ability to treat me.
Penelope K.
Submitted 11/19/20
He was nice, answered questions, etc
LISLE G K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Good visit. Answered all concerns.
Shirley D.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was nice to be SEEN by a doctor rather than heard. Dr. Roopa always takes her time & I never feel rushed.
Maxine S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Matchison has always provided excellent medical expertise, thorough diagnosis, and recommended medications for treatment. He and his staff are always professional and personal.
Andres R.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love my experience with my cardiologist Dr. Reddy, Right to the point and I recommend him to friends and family. Cares about your health Thank you.