Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Ostrom would be a great cardiologist to have on your health care team
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
He's very thorough, listen to all my concerns, super friendly,
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Being a virtual visit I felt as if we were one on one
Clint F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
A really great staff. Front desk and all medical personnel are always friendly, kind and extremely attentive to all my questions and concerns. Love them.
JANENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
No wait, staff is great and Dr Ji helps me take great care of myself.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The office staff and Dr. Jackson make you feel comfortable and they are glad to see you.
Erturk D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very through examination and friendly
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
thank you for takeing care of me with my visits to your office it is always great
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
My visit went very well. The nurse & staff were very kind. And as usual my visit with Dr. Chhabra was very good. He took plenty of time with me & answered all my questions.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have what I consider to be a great doctor/patient relationship with Dr. Kosar. From my first visit with Doctor Kosar several years ago, to the most recent as of February 10th, he has treated me medically, and directed me to resources as a friend would. I highly recommend Dr. Kosar to anyone seeking a cardiologist.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Matchison and I had telemedicine. His call was prompt and he listened to all my concerns about my current condition and answered all my questions, putting me at ease. Grateful to be his patient.
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The conversation was brief, but to the point.
Francisco R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
We have a wonderful experience in the office of Dr. The employees were very nice and helpful. The Dr. really explain himself well
IRENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellence with Dr. Matchison, his staff, and facilities
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Office is extremely organized and Dr Matchison very reassuring and I always know he is only a phone call away
CARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great to back with an in person visit Concise and always informative
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Jackson is always on time and very interested in your issues. He listens well and always explains so you understand everything.
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Thorough examination and able to share my concerns with Dr CHhabra on results of recently blood test.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Feel very comfortable that Dr Jackson will take the best care of me
Hashem F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Thank you Dr. Jackson and everyone in the office