Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Reddy is aware of my condition and medical history and focuses on current issues. Meetings are personal and efficient at the same time.
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
My experience was very professional and I feel that I am getting the best care by Dr.Castleman and Dr.Wyman!
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
met all my expectations for care
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent personable care. Dr Kosar MD exceeds all expectations and resolved my issues with compassion. I am lucky I have him as my physician
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always fully attentive, interested and offers positive advice and encouragement.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
He analyzed my problem, very professional, listens, was helpful and gave excellent advice. I give him 10 gold stars!!!
Edward S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Banka was a substitute my experience was satisfactory
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Lynese J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Edward I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great!
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very caring MD. A great listener
Zeljko Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Polite good Bedside Manner
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good follow up discussion after procedure.
Glen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always great service
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Caring, kind and personable... Answered all questions.
Zvi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Castleman examined my heart thoroughly, attentive to my medical complain of a series of recent episodes of nausea and vomiting, and referred me to a GI expert for further analyses. Over the years I learned to fully trust Dr. Castleman's medical expertise, and care for patient.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
The mosT carding and knowledgeable Physician I know.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very relaxing not stressful at all
Senaka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent caring Service.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Castleman has the wisdom knowledge and care that comes with diligence,hard work,compassion and most importantly,time at the wheel.