Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wait time in lobby was longer than usual. Dr Azam and his assistant Sarah were great as always.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Timely. Informative
Rowena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Ostrom and staff are friendly.
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Azam is patient and listened to our concerns. He adjusted the medications and explained things to our satisfaction. We trust him with our care.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Dr he listens and give me ideas to help.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Chhabra listens well and is direct and helpful
Smile R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Matchison and his assistance nurse were very professional and to the point. I would recommend this doctor to anyone seeking an excellent Cardiologist.
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I am very fond of Dr. Kosar. He saved my life in Nov. of 2020. He is very skilled and listens to me when I have problems. I would recommend him to my friends if they needed a cardiologist. I know I am in the best of hands with Dr. Kosar and his staff.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff are helpful and efficient, and the doctor is thoughtful, experienced and thorough.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Castleman is always very attentive and listens and answers all my questions very professionally and accurately.lI thoroughly trust him with my cardiac care and my well being.Would recommend him without hesitation.
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Clear, direct and to the point.
Helene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
No wait and great communication
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Kosar was very informative about my situation. He told me about my status and what is possible for me in the future. He was upfront about everything and I really appreciated that. I have great confidence in Dr. Kosar and I'm very fortunate to have him as one of my physicians. I would recommend him to anyone
Ivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Ji is positive and knowledgeable.
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr.Matchison is honest, thorough and compassionate . He treats us like family. We are grateful for him.
TAE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
He was very kind and pointed out the problems and gave good advice.
Phyllis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good experience. Five stars
Victoriano T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He remembered specific incidents from my prior appointment 5 months ago
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Satisfyihg
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great