Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
he reviewed my recent test, answered my questions and explained everything very well. the nurse was efficient and helpful, concerned about my comfort and kept me comfortable
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Jackson is great. Staff is very helpful and respectful
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional. Very caring about his parents.
Allan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Ostrom is sincerely invested in my husbands heart health and over all well being. He listens to us and helps us to find solutions. Over the past 10 years he has been instrumental in my husbands continued happy life. We are grateful for Dr Ostrom❤️
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
As always, Dr. Reddy dealt with the issue at hand and was supportive and concerned.
Javier N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Reddy has been my cardiologist since 2004. I have found him to be through and displays a caring attitude with me. He is extremely patient with me.
Khalid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Great staff and great Doctor
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Focused and reviewed issues important to my medical and health care. Used the time wisely. Affect was professional but friendly. Answered questions and concerns to my satisfaction.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Although obviously extra busy prior to vacation, Dr C was so engaging and empathetic to trying to help me on short notice. He’s a star. The staff was so professional and nice. Trainee Ashleigh is doing great.
Valera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Have gone to Dr Matchison for years and he has seen me through some difficult times. I appreciate his knowledge and care for me! Thank you!
Nicanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always welcoming, always listens.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
5+
Eve Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent , as always.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Had positive EKG results.
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great office staff experience and Dr. Castleman always provides a thorough exam.
Socorro Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Ostrom is passionate and who really cares about his patients.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Amitabha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My first personal exposure to Dr. Matchison was very positive. There are several things I learned. Since I had no critical issues for the doc to address, I could not find out the details about his talent. I am sure I will learn more over time.
Bonnie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My experience with the doctor was fantastic. The problem is he's being booked too many patients because he was 55 minutes late for my appointment