Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Alway friendly and helpful
Koon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
caring and respectful
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Chhabra is the cardiologist you want to see for your heart related issues! Dr Chhabra is patient, kind, thorough in his questioning and a master at getting to the root of what is going on with your health. He will order all the testing that is necessary to assist him in making the best decision possible for your heart health. The thing I appreciate the most about Dr Chhabra is how conservative he is in regards to surgery. If you don’t need it, he won’t perform it!
Armand A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly and outgoing. Went over my reports in positive manner.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Kim has been treating my A-Fib for a number of years. He always gives me a thorough explanation of the state of my condition and in a professional manner that is clear and understandable.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good. His assistant was great and he answered all my questions and concerns.
Judah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire staff and Doctor are the best. T
Allen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Allen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My questions to him were answered to me satisfactty.
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Best MD ever.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Clear explanation of the situation, and options On-time
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a medium heart attack at 80 years of age after having really never having my heart looked at previously. Torrance Memorial did a great job of getting me in thru the Emergency Room and getting me stabilized. An exploratory procedure found heavy calcification of my arteries resulting in 3 blockages of 60-80% and 1 blockage of 100% (Chronic Total Occlusion, CTO) of my LAD and a good amount of diseased heart muscle as a result. Seemingly there were few good solutions before the case was referred to Dr. Wyman. From the onset, he was confident he could correct it all. We did our research (online reviews, local cardiologists) and its true what you seen online regarding Dr. Wyman. He’s very good, diligent, and an expert in CTO procedures. I would go as far to say if your local cardiologist said an angioplasty with stent wasn’t available for your CTO etc, it would be worth your time and effort to go see him. It took 2 procedures and multiple hours each time, but Dr. Wyman got everything open and returned me to 100% blood flow in my heart arteries. I can’t say enough about his dedication to me and him going the extra mile.
LISLE G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Good visit
Midori M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Ji is comfortable to talk to and will explain questions. I found my experience to be very satisfactory.
Donovan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. was attentive and personal.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Azam is very caring and listens to what I have to say. He also takes his time and never makes me feel like he is in a rush to see his next patient.
Ernesto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ostrom is a great physician, and I have always been pleased with the care that I have received from him.
Bradley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22